Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Own this business?
4.1
27 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85034

2202 S 7th St, Ste A, Phoenix, Arizona 85034

(602) 218-4760

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

4 Wheel Parts
4.5
(61) · Automotive

10865 Brookpark Rd

(216) 267-6668

3 people are looking at this business

About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
27 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Robert Hession on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/25/2015, 04:54 AM
    Jorge Felix on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/01/2015, 03:00 AM
    Bud Wright on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/05/2015, 04:43 AM
    These guys are clean, fast, and Accurate.
    I am very satisfied with my Pro Comp Xtreme MT2's. These 315x70Rx17 were purchased with the complete Off-road hazard and a 40,000 mile warranty.
    \\m/ Wright-On
    /___\\
    -(°|||||||°)-
    []-\-\-\-\-®-\-\-[]
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Alisha Metz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/02/2015, 10:05 AM
    I love closer to this one but have to deal with the one in Mesa. Customer service is obviously not their first priority at this location.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Abel Gallardo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2015, 10:20 AM
    This place knows their stuff and the crew there was helpful from sale to delivery! I'm not done with my truck yet, but this place will be my go-to for the rest of it! Thanks again!
    Jeff Pinheiro on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/27/2015, 03:17 AM
    I dont like them they are not helpful when ever i go in or call
    Respond to negative reviews
    Michael Pidanick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/30/2015, 10:54 AM
    If you treat them the way you want to be treated you will be satisfied and happy when you leave!!!
    Michael Conner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/14/2014, 09:40 AM
    Poor customer service did not want to price match, even though it states online that they price match
    I told um that NORTHRIDGE 4x4 had FREE shipping and 10% off what I was looking for
    They gave me a full list price and a shipping charge to ship it to there store.. Ha
    Well looks like Northridge 4x4 got my business of 2 grand and a repeat customer with them as well
    It will take some time before I buy anything from the fools at 4 wheel parts
    Oh ya
    And still waiting on reply from these jokers bout why the have false advertisement!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Eric Dahlman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/13/2014, 06:22 AM
    Great customer service
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.