Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Own this business?
4.1
27 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85034

2202 S 7th St, Ste A, Phoenix, Arizona 85034

(602) 218-4760

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

4 Wheel Parts
4.5
(61) · Automotive

10865 Brookpark Rd

(216) 267-6668

7 people are looking at this business

About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
27 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert Kuban on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2017, 08:50 AM
    grand re opening was a lot of fun and the people are helpful . Got what i needed .
    Colm MacDiarmid on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 06:03 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Wayne Ash on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 10:53 AM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cain Lozano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 06:24 AM
    Got a really good deal on some KM2 tires online, they also made me a appointment to get them install and service on the 800# was great.
    At store no real wait area, sat in one of the two available chairs by their "will call" area, show room was being remodel or something. The time estimate on wait time of an hour and half would of been fine in the temp sitting area but they ended up taking a solid 2.5 hours to get them install so walk around bored and couldn't even browse in the showroom area.
    Benjamin Weight on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 05:32 AM
    Been my go to for as long as I've been driving jeeps. Speed dial programed
    Steve Schaedel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/18/2016, 09:29 AM
    Good people that know what they are doing !!! Lots of parts in stock and very reasonable prices.
    Donald Wanker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/06/2016, 03:52 AM
    Awesome store very courteous and knowledgeable I try to buy from 4-wheel parts every time.
    Jason Ryan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2016, 10:01 AM
    great store, great staff. Nice location and these guys are very knowledgeable.
    Donna Powers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/12/2015, 01:02 AM
    Walked in for the first (and last) time. Told salespeople (2) I just purchased Jeep TJ and was working on build list. We were offered a catalog and told go ahead and look around. A full 20 minutes later, having no one even offer to help us we walked out, (we were the only customers in the store). As we were leaving we weren't even given the simple courtesy of a thank you for coming to their store. Perhaps I should have mentioned the $4000 build budget I came in with. To me being appreciated as a potential customer shouldn't be that hard. Hello Quadratec.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.