Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

6 people are looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5153
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn Good on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:37 AM
Jaime Lyn Gorz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:42 AM
It is an understatement to state: there just is NO PLACE like 4 Paws Playhouse.
My dog has been going to 4 Paws Playhouse for almost 4 years. Before I found 4 paws daycare, I tried many other daycares in the southwest suburbs and surrounding areas & I had to physically remove my dog from all of them the very first visit for dishonest employees, dishonest companies & companies not fulfilling their promise of providing safe care & exercise. My Shelby Lyn begs to go to daycare, still, 4 years later. When I got my second dog I immediately sent him to 4 paws daycare with his sister and he has been overly spoiled & adored ever since.... There is no comparison of any other daycare -there is only on
...  more>>
Business Response:

The pleasure is ours! Thank you! I am very lucky to have such a great staff and terrific customers! Those on 2 legs & 4 legged! Lol

Sara Guthrie Zacharski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 06:44 AM
Thanks so much for taking such great care of Vinny! :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sara Hensel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 18:49 PM
I’m so grateful to have such a wonderful place like this so close to home. My dog Joey loves going to the playhouse when we have plans or are working long hours. I love that it is cage free so Joey feels like he’s at home when we are away. I trust 4 paws playhouse 100% to take care of my dog for me when I am not able to. You guys rock!
Jamieson Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 09:46 AM
I have tried a number of well known kennels, but I love 4 Paws because this is not a kennel, my Bailey plays with other dogs and humans all day. He is having fun while I am working and when he gets home he is tired, and a tired dog is a good dog
Wally Sledz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:16 AM
The people really like dogs, and treat your dog,dogs as their own.
Rita Carty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:35 AM
Dan Pierson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:11 AM
Taylor Rae Insalaco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:09 AM
4 Paws is an amazing facility and their staff just puts this place over the top. Rascal is so happy to come to daycare and see his friends (both pups and humans)! I feel comfortable going to work knowing my baby is having a fantastic day, as well as knowing he is safe. I would recommend this facility to anyone and everyone (which I do).
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.