Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

3 people are looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5153
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Dee on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 08:50 AM
Best doggy day care and cageless boarding EVER! MY girls love it! 🐶🐕🐩
Marianne Gillaspie on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 11:04 AM
I'm about to leave for 2 weeks. I dropped off Annie already. I'm missing her but I feel good that she is at a place that she is happy and loved.
Sue Orlowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:53 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christine Skrzelowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:16 AM
Becky Balhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:49 PM
My puppy has the time of her life every time she visits! The staff knows her and loves her almost as much as she loves them. I’m so glad I found this place.
Brittney Hollis Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:32 AM
I just wanna say thank you to the guy who gave me a leash to get my dog across the busy street she jumped out of my van to get by a man who was crossing god was on my side she could of been hit ill be by later on to return your leash thanks again ❤❤
Business Response:

Hi Brittney! I don’t believe we received our leash back yet. Glad everything worked out safely for you and your dog. 4 Paws Playhouse was happy to be able to help! Thanks

Matt Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 18:26 PM
"Jack Daniels" favorite place to go!!! We always feel at peace leaving him there.
Business Response:

We all love when he visit HIS Playhouse! 👍🏻🐾❤️🐾

Angela Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 17:21 PM
So happy to have this place recommended to me. My baby Brownie loves going to hang out with all of his friends!
Business Response:

Thank you! We love having him

Kaitlyn Good on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 18:01 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.