Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?
4.9
192 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

6 people are looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
192 reviews
5154
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dontavious Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 06:05 AM
Jim Bones on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2018, 12:24 PM
My dog Charlie always loves going there and is always well taken care of
Laura Griffin McMahon on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:40 AM
Great place!! Duke loves going, and then sleeping after a full day of playing.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sara Pretto on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 09:31 AM
my pup unfortunately spends a few days at home in his cage while I work doubles. I recently started bringing him to daycare 1 day out of the week. he lives it. he comes home tired and has been generally getting into less trouble at home. I love that they post pictures and give me updates whenever I call. the staff is great.
Susan Casale Lareau on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 12:17 PM
The staff at 4 Paws are wonderful. My fur baby loves going here to play with his fur buddies. He gets excited when we get close to 4 paws because he knows he has a day full of fun and I know he is being well taken care of for the day.
Bill Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:29 AM
Jake had a great workout. This was his second time. So glad that we found you great staff.
Larry Coffell on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:12 AM
Joanne Hanlon on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 09:34 AM
She’s so happy to go and so tired when she comes home 😀 we were not sure how she’d do for 6 days but she was great! Thanks everyone
Business Response:

Our pleasure! 🐾❤️🐾 Love this picture 😂

Colleen Kleiger on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 19:36 PM
Such a positive experience for our little guy :) energy is exerted and we feel good about sending him here! Staff is great.
Business Response:

He is a good pup and we all enjoy his visits, especially his girlfriend Annie🐾❤️🐾

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.