Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

3 people are looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5153
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbin Zaffino on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 09:20 AM
We have done daycare and Bella loves it. As soon as we pull in she can’t wait to get out of the car. We are doing boarding and the pictures show how much fun she’s having. They all (staff) are Amazing and treat your fur baby like family... Wouldn’t go anywhere else.. 💜💜💜
Lynn Quanstrom on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:08 AM
They do a great job with the dogs. Max loves the place!
Ann Chang on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:39 AM
My Charlie is a rescue from Qatar and didn't know how to play. The staff has been so patient with him and he's learning the appropriate way to play with other dogs. He loves going and we have peace of mind knowing he's with good people and good playmates!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Larry Matthew on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 08:35 AM
Our Bruno gets super excited when we pull in the drive way. Bruno loves to go there and play non stop with his friends. We love it when comes home is all tuckered out and like to lay our our lap and rest!
Anthony Ochoa on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:34 AM
This is a great place for any dog! Very friendly staff and my dog has a blast going there
Pam VanderMeer on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 07:25 AM
The staff is so friendly and Sadie absolutely loves to come and play with her friends! So nice!!
Jenifer Bradford Drozky on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 06:27 AM
My puppy has been going here for about a month. I could not be any more happy. The staff is always friendly and I love that they knew her by name after the first few days. Karlee absolutely loves going there. The minute she sees where she is, she literally jumps for joy. I would highly recommend 4 paws!!
Christi Eskra Gumber on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:00 AM
Amazing staff and service, Boss LOVES being with you all
Peggy Mathews Jasien on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2019, 02:01 AM
Our 3 year old lab mix Saphire (Saphy) has been going to day care and boarding since she was a year old and is first to claim the bed to sleep. She just came home after a week of boarding during a family vacation. Dave and his staff LOVE her and every dog like their own. It is such a special place. She loves going every time, there are regular pictures and videos online to keep track, and they are always responsive to messages. They also boarded her last minute for 2 nights without hesitation during an unplanned floor finishing in our home during a remodel. 4 paws 🐾 is wonderful !!! I highly recommend it and talk about it to everyone we know!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.