Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?
4.9
196 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(17) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

14 people are looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
196 reviews
5152
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Fazio Kruse on Facebook

a month ago

12/29/2019, 06:26 AM
Chase is fairly new to Four Paws and he absolutely loves it! Great staff who are definitely dedicated to the pups. Thanks Four Paws for giving Chase a place to hangout and play! 💕🐶
Kate Swoff on Facebook

a month ago

12/26/2019, 13:14 PM
Mayzie loves her time at 4 Paws and always comes home exhausted from her stays there!
Gayle Wagner Kratz on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 01:35 AM
We are so happy our girls have place to go and not be caged up when we go out of town!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ana Luísa Moura on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 01:29 AM
My dog is always so happy to go there. It’s a safe and happy place for us to leave our baby whenever we need. Allie and the whole team are so caring and helpful. HIGHLY recommend 4 Paws Playhouse!
Amy Mahoney on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 11:27 AM
4 Paws takes excellent care of my dog. They re so kind, caring and attentive. I travel for work and having such a responsible place to care for my puppy makes my life so much easier.
Grace Eldridge on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:45 AM
They are wonderful! My dog has such a great time there.
Nanette Young on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 09:52 AM
Our wheaten terrier has been here for daycare and boarding and everything from making the reservation to pick up has been a positive and easy experience. You can check out the pictures that are posted daily and every dog is smiling and having a blast. We were referred to this place by an existing customer and are so happy to have found it! You can tell that the people who work here love these dogs. I never worry after I drop her off...
Pam Pee Wee Darring on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:47 AM
Ace loves, loves. loves this place. As I pull up he hears his friends barking and almost pulls me out the car to get inside.
I love that they post pictures because I get a thrill out of seeing the pictures and seeing what Ace has been up to.
Peggy Bosvay on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:00 AM
My dog Clarence loves going there. We send him 2 x a week for extra exercise & to socialize with other dogs. One time my husband got there a few min's early & they had to wait in the car & my dog cried the whole time because he could not wait to get in there..When he comes home, he is calm & so content after a fun day. We are very happy sending our dog there. We have also used them when we have take a vacation because they are cage free. I would not consider another place. 5 Star rating...❤️🐾🐾❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.