Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Animal Shelters|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

https://www.4pawsplayhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
4.9
(11) · Animal Shelters

1225 Wilmette Ave

(847) 251-8700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5147
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrice Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 03:42 AM
greatest place for your fur babies
Trish Harris on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 12:28 PM
I love this place. I’ve taken Ace to several dog daycares. I must say 4Paws Playhouse is the best dog daycare. Must daycares are basically baby sitters, they don’t interact with the dogs. The staff at 4Paws Playhouse love what they do, they treat the dogs like family. As soon as I park in the parking lot Ace literally try to jump out of the car. Oh btw Dave look so adorable in his dog costume
Brittney Hollis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
I just wanna say thank you to the guy who gave me a leash to get my dog across the busy street she jumped out of my van to get by a man who was crossing god was on my side she could of been hit ill be by later on to return your leash thanks again ❤❤
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dana Henry on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
We scheduled boarding for our dog for 3 days and on the 2nd day were called and asked to come pick up our dog due to her being aggressive with other dog(s). A week prior she had passed their behavior test and 2 days before we dropped her off for boarding she went to 1/2 day daycare and had no issues either time. In fact, the staff commented on how sweet and friendly she was. We had to scramble to find a friend to pick up our dog while we were away on vacation. When we return...Continue Reading
Taylor Rae on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
4 Paws is an amazing facility and their staff just puts this place over the top. Rascal is so happy to come to daycare and see his friends (both pups and humans)! I feel comfortable going to work knowing my baby is having a fantastic day, as well as knowing he is safe. I would recommend this facility to anyone and everyone (which I do).
Jaime Lyn Gorz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
Business Response:

The pleasure is ours! Thank you! I am very lucky to have such a great staff and terrific customers! Those on 2 legs & 4 legged! Lol

Maria E. Aguilar Duarte on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
Ellen Trafficanta on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 20:02 PM
I have been bringing my dog Nelly to 4 Paws Playhouse for about 5 years. The employees and owner are what absolutely make 4 Paws a 5 star daycare! They LOVE each dog! They know their personality, likes and dislikes, habits, etc. It is truly an amazing daycare program with top-notch people. Not to mention the facility is located conveniently next to the train and major highways. SO GRATEFUL for all the care and love 4 Paws gives to our pets every day. Thank you!
Adeeb Dababneh on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 10:28 AM
I've taken my dog to multiple doggy daycares. All of them are good in their own way. However, none of them have caused my dog to have the reaction she does when we pull into the parking lot. She nearly rips my shoulder from its socket eager to get inside from the car. She comes home absolutely exhausted for 2 days and the staff are extremely friendly and look forward to having Gracie Lynn there. When she doesnt show up for an extended period of time, the staff notice which is indicative of the bond they have with my dog. Love this place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.