Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Play House

Own this business?
4.9
189 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452

15711 S Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-6340

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Would it ease your mind to know that your furry friend is in good hands while you are away? 4 Paws Playhouse, located in Oak Forest, IL, offers a full line of daycare and boarding options for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our 4,000 square foot building provides plenty of space for your dog to run and play. Our facility features: Very clean homelike environment 1,700 square foot outdoor play area Cageless boarding 24-hour staff on premises 4 Paws Playhouse is sure to become your dog's favorite home away from home. Call 4 Paws Play House today or check out our website now for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
189 reviews
5151
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Pee Wee Darring on Facebook

25 days ago

08/25/2019, 01:47 AM
Ace loves, loves. loves this place. As I pull up he hears his friends barking and almost pulls me out the car to get inside.
I love that they post pictures because I get a thrill out of seeing the pictures and seeing what Ace has been up to.
Peggy Bosvay on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2019, 08:00 AM
My dog Clarence loves going there. We send him 2 x a week for extra exercise & to socialize with other dogs. One time my husband got there a few min's early & they had to wait in the car & my dog cried the whole time because he could not wait to get in there..When he comes home, he is calm & so content after a fun day. We are very happy sending our dog there. We have also used them when we have take a vacation because they are cage free. I would not consider another place. 5 Star rating...❤️🐾🐾❤️
Vickie Kwiatkowski on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2019, 07:59 AM
We take our Zac there once a week for daycare just to get some energy out. He knows when it’s his day to go there, and pouts if he doesn’t get to go. He absolutely loves it! The staff is amazing and I completely trust leaving Zac in their care. I highly recommend 4 Paws to anyone looking for daycare or boarding services!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen Blakemore on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2019, 04:05 AM
my dog loves going here. I also board him there. They gave him excellent care and even took him to the vet when he developed a hotspot while I was on vacation.Staff is super nice.It was very important to us to have our pup stay where they do not cage. 💙🐾💙
Dana Primeau Henry on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 02:01 AM
We scheduled boarding for our dog for 3 days and on the 2nd day were called and asked to come pick up our dog due to her being aggressive with other dog(s). A week prior she had passed their behavior test and 2 days before we dropped her off for boarding she went to 1/2 day daycare and had no issues either time. In fact, the staff commented on how sweet and friendly she was. We had to scramble to find a friend to pick up our dog while we were away on vacation. When we return...Continue Reading
Cindy Potts on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2019, 05:08 AM
Thanks for taking good care of our Pomeranian Foorek while we were away for the weekend. I'm sure we missed him more than he missed us! 😊You guys are great.!
Danielle Nicole Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:52 AM
As someone who worked here (before I moved to Florida), I can say from a behind the scenes point of view that 4 Paws Playhouse truly is the best. The owner, Dave, loves what he does. It shows through his dedication to keeping the pups happy, active, and feeling like they are at home. All of the staff he hires are people that care about dogs just as much as he does! They all treat the dogs with love as if they are their own. All of the staff takes the time and effort to get to know every dog on an individual basis to keep everyone happy. If you want your dog to be cared for with the compassion that you would care for them with, 4 Paws Playhouse is the place to be! (Writing this review out of ...  more>>
Mike Ciggy Cyganiewicz on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 11:37 AM
We have a 12+ year old dog (she's a rescue, so her exact age is unknown) she gets so excited when she gets out of the car at 4 Paws. She absolutely loves it there! They take great care of the dogs and the customer service is fantastic!
Mike Ciggy Cyganiewicz on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:50 AM
We have a 12+ year old dog (she's a rescue, so her exact age is unknown) she gets so excited when she gets out of the car at 4 Paws. She absolutely loves it there! They take great care of the dogs and the customer service is fantastic! Update:
A former employee (didn't catch a name) happened to be at the same Veterinary facility as us. As soon as we walked in, said person gleefully called out our dogs name. Our dog HATES the Vets office, and clings to us the whole time she's there. Not this time, she went up to the former employee, tail wagging looking for pets.
To me that says a lot about the dedication the staff at 4 Paws has for their jobs. Out of all the dogs that come and go out of this
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.