Logo White
Watch Demo

36th Street Bistro

Own this business?
4.4
371 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83703

3823 N Garden Center Way, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 433-5108

http://www.36streetgardencenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

720 Stephens Blvd

(541) 372-5588
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Bistro's great food starts with superb recipes that combine the quality of fresh, natural ingredients cooked to perfection with just the right amount of seasoning. Our food also focuses on nutritional elements such as lower fat content, healthy combinations & locally grown organic produce and meats. Enjoy your meal with one of our select wines & then finish with an aromatic cup of organic coffee & a tempting desert. Our pleasing atmosphere, knowledgeable staff & unique location result in a completely enjoyable & satisfying evening. Check out our menu, the prices will delight you as much as the food & location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
371 reviews
5227
  
477
  
319
  
212
  
117
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.3Google
  • 85 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pearl Medina Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 01:24 AM
The food is fantastic! The atmosphere beautiful and service spot on! I will come back again!
Linda Jasper on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:21 AM
Love going here for brunch. Food is delicious, atmosphere is wonderful.
Curtis Long on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 01:30 AM
great breakfast, Denver Omlet was excellent.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Vickey Gearring on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 01:31 AM
Nice chic place with a gift shop to enjoy while you’re there. Nice view of a lovely fountain. Food is abit unique and hip. Not my favorite but they had a good burger and clubs so we were happy. I’d say abit spendy for lunch with a bill over $15 for my burger and sprite. But suppose that’s not too bad. Pleasant server too. We did have to wait 45 minutes to be seated even tho there were empty tables. But a large group came in just before we got there.
Joy Golden on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:02 AM
Favorite place to relax. Great staff and food and wine choices
Michelle Lackman on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:01 AM
Our meal was fantastic, the service was outstanding which made an evening out without the kids a pleasure!
Helen Dean on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 00:39 AM
Enjoy the food, staff and decor. Very comfortable and situated inside the nursery gives you a feeling of being outside. On warmer days sitting on the terrace is absolutely lovely too! Prices are reasonable, food is excellent.
Sandy Covall-Alves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:19 AM
One of our favorite go-to restaurants. The beef tenderloin is always cooked to perfection and the dessserts are just too good to pass up!
Chadwick D. Gerig on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:25 AM
Cute place! It is connected to a home decor and garden store. The food is delicious and the staff is super nice, providing great service. Indoor and outdoor seating available. The space is beautiful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.