Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

360 Medical Weight Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Medical Spas|Walnut Creek, CA 94598

2255 Ygnacio Valley Rd Suite N, Ste N, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 944-5678

https://www.360mws.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Weight Loss Centers

200 San Mateo Ave

(650) 248-0401
5.0
(4) · Wellness

700 W Parr Ave Suite I

(408) 871-7726
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1100 Laurel St

(650) 598-5414
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4557 Quail Lakes Dr

(209) 476-1930
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

56 Mayhew Way

(925) 934-3644
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6015 Snell Ave

(408) 723-0125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anne Gartner, DO, is a board-certified internal medicine and bariatric physician who provides tailored weight-loss programs at her practice, 360 Medical Weight Specialists in Walnut Creek, California. Dr. Gartner has helped thousands of people achieve their weight-loss goals and knows better than anyone that one diet plan doesn't work for all. She looks at every aspect of a patient's life that could impact wellness, not just the numbers on the scale. Over the past 10 years, Dr. Gartner has devoted her practice to helping patients lose weight and improve health, and has developed the expertise necessary to help her patients succeed at both weight loss and weight maintenance. Dr. Gartner recei

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Urmla Kaushik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:22 PM
Love love this office! Such amazing care! Highly recommend them for a healthy life style.
Urmla Kaushik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:39 AM
Love love this office! Such amazing care! Highly recommend them for a healthy life style.
Bill Pollak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:06 AM
I hold Dr.Gartner and her staff in the highest regard. They are truly subject matter experts in all things food and nutrition, and yet they are full of practical ideas to help patients move toward their goals. Of equal importance, they are also very caring. The results speak for themselves - I have lost amost 70 pounds in six months and have had no difficulty sustaining my new weight. You will learn how to still enjoy and love eating but to do so in a healthy and sustainable way. This has been a positive game changer in my life!
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marci Bauer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:23 AM
These ladies are my lifeSAVER & my lifeline!!! There has never been ANYTHING that works for me & my weight loss journey, EVER, till now with 360 Medical Weight Specialists. Lindsay & Dr. Gartner just get me!!! And I could not be happier that my internist recommended them to me. Thank you too, Dr. Bressler. I started at the end of July 2016 & have managed to drop 46 pounds of ugly fat that was making me sick. Now, I'm the healthiest I've ever been all thanks to this program & these ladies. The shakes taste really YUMBO & I'm now understanding just how my body works & how I can feel at my prime on this program with eating the proper amount of good nutritious food. And you can too!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Marci! We are so glad we have been able to help you!

Bob Kilmartin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:19 AM
Great program, I'm doing the 4321 Program and have lost 47 lbs so far In 3 1/2 months. The staff is great, they give you the knowledge and tools you need, plus weekly support.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Bob! We are so glad we have been able to help you!

Jackie Farrell Danielsson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:35 AM
Great staff, great program!! Lyndsay is super supportive and listens answers all my crazy questions. I have learned so much that will keep me making healthy decisions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Jackie! We are so glad we can help you!

Valerie Farrell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:26 AM
I have lost 45 pounds in 10 months and it was easier than I thought. The shakes are great and the staff superb. The program really changes the way you look at food. I highly recommend this program. You won't be disappointed.
Amod Chopra on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:39 AM
Dr. Gartner and Lindsey are an excellent team. They will encourage you or have you face reality depending on the situation. What I like best about the program is that it includes real food and a strong support system to get to your goals.
Sonia Beas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:44 AM
Dr. Garner is a great physician, if you are looking for a medical solution to loosing weight in a safe and reliable way contact 360 medical weight specialist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.