Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3 Brothers Auto Sale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
160 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40219 United States

6210 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219 United States

(502) 749-9070

https://3brothersautosale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
4.5
(53) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
160 reviews
5107
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roy review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Roy on Cargurus

6 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:59 AM
Also Another Good Company,,, The Down Payment Was More Than I Thought It Would Be,,, ( My Credit Nothing To Do With The Dealership ) Very Professional Staff, Very Nice Looking Cars As Well !!!
Gary review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Gary on Cargurus

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:55 AM
Great
Sue Perkins review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Sue Perkins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:04 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ashley Robinson review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Ashley Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:11 AM
Brittanie review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Brittanie on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:57 AM
They did reach out to me about the Ford Taurus. But do to my work schedule I haven't made it to see them yet. But I will get there hopefully this week. Thank you all for on top off your game. Nobody else has contacted me at all.
Aysoo Talib review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Aysoo Talib on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:22 AM
Brandon review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Brandon on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:24 AM
In hindsight i was a little hasty in my last review, due to a few varying factors. I was upset with the people who were just doing their job as they were told. The buying process is tedious but as I said before, they were doing their job. They were honest about the car I was seeing and they tried their best to help me, I would consider buying a vehicle from them in the future, but only when I am more prepared.
Business Response:

Hi this is Steve, I am sorry you about your recent visit at 3 Brothers Auto Sale, our lender requires up 10 references upon approval this is something we don't have control of. Again I am sorry if you have any questiond please feel free to call me at 502-749-9070 Thank You

raymbo review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
raymbo on Cargurus

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:46 AM
Responded appropriately.
Äłi Reyad review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Äłi Reyad on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.