Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3 Brothers Auto Sale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
160 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40219 United States

6210 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219 United States

(502) 749-9070

https://3brothersautosale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
4.5
(53) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
160 reviews
5107
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Charles on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:26 AM
Great
Bryan Lara review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Bryan Lara on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:02 AM
They speak Spanish and English. the service makes you feel special. They have very competitive prices and offer you different cars options. Hablan español e inglés, el servicio te hace sentir especial y tienen precios muy competitivos. Te ofrecen diferentes opciones.
Ronald review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Ronald on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:33 AM
All very nice to me very happy with them THANKS Ronald
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sureñito El Solitario review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Sureñito El Solitario on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Tony Hughes review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Tony Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:28 AM
The guy Steve who helped us out did a great job. He wasn't pushy and worked hard to find us the best deal possible. The car we got was price very fair and in great condition. Everyone there were very friendly.
Leoncio Leyva Ruiz review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Leoncio Leyva Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:01 AM
Muy bueno me gusto lo recomiendo gracias por la buenas atención sobre todo de Karla
Alex Runyon review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Alex Runyon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 03:16 AM
Very friendly, non-pushy, relaxed environment and very nice cars! The car I purchased was ideal (one owner, low mileage, clean title, spotless inside and out, well maintained) and priced fairly. This was my first time buying from a dealership and I was pleasantly surprised by how smooth the process was.
Jim review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Jim on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:16 AM
Very informative and polite. Did not push the sale yet gave me all the information I needed to make a decision
Tim review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Tim on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:22 AM
The truck was good condition for the year, but did not want a long bed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.