Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3 Brothers Auto Sale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
160 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40219 United States

6210 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219 United States

(502) 749-9070

https://3brothersautosale.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
4.5
(53) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
160 reviews
5107
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alma De Hernandez review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Alma De Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:17 AM
exselente precio diosblos bendiga soi almacruz i antonio hernandes
Isco J Villanueva review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Isco J Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 10:28 AM
well definitely recommend 3 brothers especially when you buy 5 cars already. They always do their best to help you out no matter your situation they are willing to help you...
Janet review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Janet on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:52 AM
The salesman I talked with wasn’t knowledgeable about the vehicle I was asking about. Nor did he seem willing to find out the details. He told me that photos would be probably be posted by Nov. 4, as there were none to be seen. There are still no photos of the vehicle posted to the website.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Leolife251 review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Leolife251 on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 14:59 PM
Received the same vehicle with the same price from a dealership in Lexington! 3 Brothers wanted me to put down $4500 down because of my credit which was dishonest! I'm putting down $1200 for the down payment and my loan is for 30 months for $11,120 on 8995. That's on a 4.4,%! To sum it up,"Their Dishonest"! Please shop around and do your research before you people like them to steal from you!
Respond to negative reviews
Cheserae Durham review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Cheserae Durham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:59 AM
I had such a WONDERFUL experience with 3 Brothers Auto Sale ! Found my Audi and they offered me a deal on it. They were so nice and friendly. Put gas in my car and washed it for me before I drove off the lot ! Highly recommend them !
Kathy Sanchez review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Kathy Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 03:42 AM
I bought my 2013 Ford Fusion back on Dec 5th 2018 it has been my best vehicle EVER, the salesmen were so nice & attentive of my needs and desires & the salesman recommended the perfect car which I now have, there was no pressuring to buy & I was treated like family Not like just another customer, I highly recommend this car lot & I will buy my next vehicle from them, I am not one to post a review but felt I needed to let people know that not all sales men are out to make a dollar but some perfer to see people drive off knowing they did an excellent job by providing quality service! & to me that meant a lot. Thank you for reading my review: Ms. Kathy
Tiffany Ellis review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Tiffany Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:17 AM
We came several months ago because I was set on an Acadia, I found several others but kept thinking about the customer service we received from Steve and Josh! You can’t put a price tag on that! We came back last week after seeing the Acadia on FB and were again impressed with Steve’s diligence and kindness making sure that we were taken care of and pleased with my purchase! He is the best!!! If you are looking for honesty and a great deal please go see Steve, Josh and Harris at Three Bros!!! Great family business ❤️
April Price review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
April Price on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Thank you to Steve and Harris at 3 Brothers. Super friendly and helpful. Got a great deal on a car for my daughter. It was a great experience working with everyone at this dealership. 😁✌🏽
Frederick Kweh review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Frederick Kweh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:56 AM
Great customer service they treated me really well this is my second purchase from this establishment highly recommended will buy my third vehicle from 3 Brothers Auto.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.