Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3 Brothers Auto Sale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
160 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40219 United States

6210 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219 United States

(502) 749-9070

https://3brothersautosale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
4.5
(53) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
160 reviews
5107
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
124
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marilynphigdon review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Marilynphigdon on Cargurus

a year ago

06/16/2021, 09:42 AM
Very smooth process. I did buy the car! We had a few issues but three brothers was very helpful and working them out.
Rebaño Sagrado review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Rebaño Sagrado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 03:20 AM
Rebaño Sagrado review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Rebaño Sagrado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 02:19 AM
HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!!! 👎compre un coche ahí a los dos días se me daño gaste 800 de reparación No se asen responsables venden sus vehículos con muchos detalles consejo lleven su Mecanico
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Marti Rosser review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Marti Rosser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 00:11 AM
The most absolute worst service I’ve EVER HAD!!! Swiped my debit card wouldn’t return my money and locked the doors and LEFT!!
Business Response:

Well you coming to a car lot to buy a truck FINANC in KENTUCKY and you don’t wanna get insurance We told you it’s a state low and it’s a bank low how you want me to let you leave with no Lien holder on insurance I did a refund for you of course it’s gonna take three days for the refund

Jacob review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Jacob on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Stieve was great and very personable, yet the title had issues that fell through the cracks.and I went in to close and couldn't for two more days. Also the second day I had a the car a coil pack went out. I called and emailed about warranty and still have not heard anything from them.
Larry review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Larry on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 08:13 AM
Nice friendly people. Now that was how buying a car should be. Quick and easy.
Cass Hefty review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Cass Hefty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 20:55 PM
Glenda Leighton review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Glenda Leighton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:29 AM
yes highly recommend them
Coty review for 3 Brothers Auto Sale
Coty on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:07 AM
Good job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.