Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

150 Summit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
139 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35243

150 Summit Pl, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 967-9994

https://www.150summitapts.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913
4.9
(151) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(147) · Real Estate

7278 Cahaba Valley Road

(205) 981-6776
4.8
(30) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(31) · Apartments

5320 Beacon Drive

(205) 202-6852
4.7
(3) · Real Estate

110 Peachtree Ln

(205) 755-9047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Live in one of the friendliest apartments in Birmingham, AL and surround yourself with beautiful landscaping, comfortable homes, and thoughtful amenities. Located near the roadways Hwy 280, I-459, and Cross Haven Road, 150 Summit is just minutes away from The Summit Mall as well as all of the shopping, dining and entertainment that nearby Vestavia Hills, Birmingham has to offer. We invite you to browse our photo gallery and schedule your appointment or drop by and visit us today for your personal tour and see why we say you'll want to make us your new home!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
139 reviews
551
  
419
  
38
  
210
  
143
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews3.2Google
  • 21 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Barakat on Facebook

6 months ago

10/27/2020, 06:43 AM
From the time I moved in the office staff has been nothing short of awesome, especially Jason. Anytime I have had an issue he was great at making sure it was taken care of in a timely manner.
Anai Reyes Mata on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 20:23 PM
So, called “Luxurious apartment” are honestly garbage. Don’t waste you time and money here. The leasing manager is horrible !!!!!!
Hattie Givan on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 06:31 AM
my husband and I have lived here for 10 years.We have seen managers come and go!! That's with any job when you are in the Corporate World. The services we receive here have been great. We are both retired and came here from LOMBARD,ILL. ANY TIME WE HAVE ASKED OR COMPLAINED ABOUT SERVICES IT HAS BEEN HANDLED. We love the location! The location of complex to the Summit Mall is so ideal for us because we can walk.and the restaurants in the area are very nice!I love where we have chosen to. call home! pricey but you get what you pay for!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mike Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:33 AM
Son has lived there over 2 years. Have heard no complaints
Tyson Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:06 AM
They’ve been great so far! We have many employees here and they’ve been awesome to work with.
Nick Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Amazing management. Would live here again.
Hunter Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:22 AM
You should definitely live at 150 Summit. I have recently moved from North Carolina to the Birmingham area. Leasing agents Lindsey and Jessica both took me on a tour of the property. They were very professional, answering every question I asked. Because of them, I chose to look no further and apply for residency. The property looks Great! From the 24 hour fitness center to a park where my dog Beau can play and enjoy himself. In would highly recommend this apartment community to anyone!
Katherine Stanton Thrasher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:02 AM
Definitely would NOT recommend moving here.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebekah Birmingham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:20 AM
My MIL has had mold issues in the air unit for months. Their attempt to fix it (after her fighting them for forever and needing to live elsewhere during this time) was pitiful and when she’s tried going to the office to talk to the office manager, after finding mold AGAIN, she was told to make an appointment. I don’t guess y’all understand the severity of an asthmatic woman living in an apartment with mold blowing in. She is sick from this, has proof of the mold and NOTHING IS BEING DONE. They won’t let her out of the lease either even though there’s a safety issue that is not being taken care of.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.