Logo White
Watch Demo
3.5
112 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35243

150 Summit Pl, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 967-9994

https://www.150summitapts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

1 person is looking at this business

Rentmonster
4.9
(133) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345
Birmingham Towers
4.8
(5) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728
Chestnut Tree Apartments
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800
Dwell Properties
4.8
(19) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513
Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(62) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

About

Specialties Live in one of the friendliest apartments in Birmingham, AL and surround yourself with beautiful landscaping, comfortable homes, and thoughtful amenities. Located near the roadways Hwy 280, I-459, and Cross Haven Road, 150 Summit is just minutes away from The Summit Mall as well as all of the shopping, dining and entertainment that nearby Vestavia Hills, Birmingham has to offer. We invite you to browse our photo gallery and schedule your appointment or drop by and visit us today for your personal tour and see why we say you'll want to make us your new home!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
112 reviews
546
  
418
  
38
  
29
  
126
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews3.5Google
  • 18 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:33 AM
Son has lived there over 2 years. Have heard no complaints
Tyson Cox on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 04:06 AM
They’ve been great so far! We have many employees here and they’ve been awesome to work with.
Nick Sorensen on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Amazing management. Would live here again.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Hunter Reese on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 01:22 AM
You should definitely live at 150 Summit. I have recently moved from North Carolina to the Birmingham area. Leasing agents Lindsey and Jessica both took me on a tour of the property. They were very professional, answering every question I asked. Because of them, I chose to look no further and apply for residency. The property looks Great! From the 24 hour fitness center to a park where my dog Beau can play and enjoy himself. In would highly recommend this apartment community to anyone!
Katherine Stanton Thrasher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:02 AM
Definitely would NOT recommend moving here.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebekah Birmingham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:20 AM
My MIL has had mold issues in the air unit for months. Their attempt to fix it (after her fighting them for forever and needing to live elsewhere during this time) was pitiful and when she’s tried going to the office to talk to the office manager, after finding mold AGAIN, she was told to make an appointment. I don’t guess y’all understand the severity of an asthmatic woman living in an apartment with mold blowing in. She is sick from this, has proof of the mold and NOTHING IS BEING DONE. They won’t let her out of the lease either even though there’s a safety issue that is not being taken care of.
Respond to negative reviews
Devon Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:55 AM
They raise your rent every year like most places, but I’ve lived here for 4 years now and they are trying to raise my rent over 15% this leasing period. Most companies raise the rent 3 to 5% each year at the most. They claim it’s the market rate increase, but I’ve checked out other properties nearby and there are far better deals. I’ve pleaded them to work with me, but to no avail. The location is good, but the new management company has a lot to be desired.
Bama Slab on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:13 AM
Landon Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.