Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

13th Street Cocktails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Restaurants|Philadelphia, PA 19107

211 S 13th St, Ph 2, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(305) 742-9177

https://13thstreetcocktails.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(4) · Mexican

5100 Pennway St

(215) 533-4726
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1425 Arch St

(215) 519-8935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

7 people are looking at this business

About

13th Street News is located at 211 S 13th St, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Washington Square West neighborhood. This business specializes in Pizza and Estate & Probate Lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katarina Biery on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:52 AM
If you’re thinking about using 13th Street Cocktail for your event, stop thinking about it and DO IT!! We had Aaron and his team craft cocktails and bartend our wedding this past weekend and the experience was more than we could have asked for! Aaron and his team are extremely talented and professional. Not only do they create and serve high quality cocktails for the event, but Aaron also takes care of all the ordering and returning of alcohol (which is extremely helpful when you’re planning a wedding and have a dozen other things to worry about). I would also recommend utilizing one of their mobile bars. They are beautiful and really take the event up a notch. Another nice touch was they created a wooden menu with our cocktail names engraved in it. 13th Street Cocktail was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding, definitely a guest favorite! Thank you Aaron and the rest of the 13th Street Cocktail team for creating an experience we will never forget!
Taylor Reber on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 02:43 AM
We had to adjust our wedding plans due to COVID, and in a few months we pivoted to a super small backyard wedding. Our wedding planner (Two Little Birds Planning, also fantastic!) recommended Aaron at 13th Street Cocktails and it was one of the best vendor decisions we made for our big day. From the socially distant drink tasting in our driveway to the last minute addition of oysters over ice in handcrafted wooden boxes, Aaron was so accommodating and made the process so fun. In short, you won't find a better bartender/carpenter/oyster shuck-er than Aaron and his team. Ten out of ten would recommend and book for our next party. Cheers!
Tara Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 15:41 PM
Where do we even start?! When we first met Aaron, we Ubered to his warehouse, not sure what to expect. He first introduced himself and slid open the barn door leading to the most beautiful bar space with antique lanterns, dripping wax candles, and the most impressive liquor collection we have ever seen. He thoughtfully guided us through our preferences and pallets, and created the most delicious drinks out of thin air. That night we probably sampled at least 14 different cocktails, with our wedding welcome cocktail specifically being made four different ways to get it absolutely right. To emphasize the generous, passionate, thoughtful soul that he is, he custom made us our own bar (which was stunning), brought some of his antique décor per our last-minute request, and made us custom wooden menus for display. Not to mention, on our actual wedding day he not only sweat it out in the 90 degree heat as a barback and bartender, but was interactive amongst our guests and so much fun to have around! He is the definition of customer service. His spirit and enthusiasm is contagious. It’s an understatement when we say our guests raved that the drinks were “the best cocktails they have ever had.” From the homemade tonic and ginger beer, to the spicy chili tincture, 13th Street Cocktails brings the party to a whole different level of taste and style. We could not be more thankful for Aaron’s ability to engineer 2 full bars and 7 different cocktails to perfection for our Philadelphia wedding. His drinks are out of this world delicious – if Aaron had a bar in the city, it would be THE place we take all of our out of town guests for MUST-HAVE drinks…and we would probably be his number one customers. We feel so fortunate to have had him and the 13th Street Cocktail team at our wedding!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tara Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:39 AM
Elizabeth Bogle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 13:50 PM
Aaron and Christy are amazing! a few months ago, my husband and I had them do the drinks for our wedding and they went above and beyond what we expected. on top of being genuinely amazing people, the drinks and atmosphere were electric. to this day our friends are still talking about the drinks and how great everything was, along with the fun detail tributes in the drink menus to Star Wars and us. If you are in need of a bar service hands down pick @13thStreetCocktails. they do not disappoint. I know that we will use them again in the future if we ever have the need to!
Ned Khouri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:12 AM
We were married at the Physick and Powel Houses in Philadelphia in Sept. 2018 and our experience working with 13th Street Cocktails could not have been better. Aaron is enthusiastic and creative – and an absolute pleasure to work with. When we met with Aaron for our tasting session three months before the wedding, neither of us were particularly fond of tequila – Ned preferred gin, and Giuliana, whiskey. Aaron, however, suggested we expand our horizons and give tequila a wh...Continue Reading
Kristen Kite on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 09:33 AM
We are having 13th Street Cocktail for our wedding this coming November and we had our tasting yesterday to pick our signature drinks and alcohol menu. What an experience in its self!! The drinks were all amazing it was hard to choose. And their awesome, speak easy type setting was so cool. Everything is so fresh and unique. Working with Aaron & Christy so far has been great! They are quick to respond to any question and you can tell they really care about making your event special and unique. Definitely one of the best decisions we have made and we haven't even had our wedidng yet! but we know they are going to be the perfect touch and give our guests something to really talk about! I can't wait!
Kenny Kite on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 07:43 AM
some of the best cocktails I have ever tasted.
Darn Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:14 AM
Aaron and Christy are two of the best people I know! We used 13th Street Cocktails for our wedding day, and all I can say is wow. They paid close attention to every detail we wanted, really got to know my wife and I in the process of planning, and of course, made us the most kickass, delicious cocktails and oysters we've ever had. Our guests were RAVING about everything. Aaron and Christy have become close friends of ours, and I'm so happy to have met them. They offer such a unique experience that you really can't find anywhere else around here. 13/10 WOULD RECOMMEND.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.