Logo White
Watch Demo

13th Street Cocktails

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Restaurants|Philadelphia, PA 19107

211 S 13th St, Ph 2, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(305) 742-9177

https://13thstreetcocktails.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(4) · Mexican

5100 Pennway St

(215) 533-4726
5.0
(122) · Restaurants

1035 Jamison Corner Rd

(302) 893-7258

1 person is looking at this business

About

13th Street News is located at 211 S 13th St, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Washington Square West neighborhood. This business specializes in Pizza and Estate & Probate Lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tara Gaston on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/27/2019, 01:39 AM
    Elizabeth Bogle on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/26/2019, 13:50 PM
    Aaron and Christy are amazing! a few months ago, my husband and I had them do the drinks for our wedding and they went above and beyond what we expected. on top of being genuinely amazing people, the drinks and atmosphere were electric. to this day our friends are still talking about the drinks and how great everything was, along with the fun detail tributes in the drink menus to Star Wars and us. If you are in need of a bar service hands down pick @13thStreetCocktails. they do not disappoint. I know that we will use them again in the future if we ever have the need to!
    Ned Khouri on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 02:12 AM
    We were married at the Physick and Powel Houses in Philadelphia in Sept. 2018 and our experience working with 13th Street Cocktails could not have been better. Aaron is enthusiastic and creative – and an absolute pleasure to work with. When we met with Aaron for our tasting session three months before the wedding, neither of us were particularly fond of tequila – Ned preferred gin, and Giuliana, whiskey. Aaron, however, suggested we expand our horizons and give tequila a wh...Continue Reading
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Kristen Kite on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/04/2019, 09:33 AM
    We are having 13th Street Cocktail for our wedding this coming November and we had our tasting yesterday to pick our signature drinks and alcohol menu. What an experience in its self!! The drinks were all amazing it was hard to choose. And their awesome, speak easy type setting was so cool. Everything is so fresh and unique. Working with Aaron & Christy so far has been great! They are quick to respond to any question and you can tell they really care about making your event special and unique. Definitely one of the best decisions we have made and we haven't even had our wedidng yet! but we know they are going to be the perfect touch and give our guests something to really talk about! I can't wait!
    Kenny Kite on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2019, 07:43 AM
    some of the best cocktails I have ever tasted.
    Darn Roberts on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/23/2019, 06:14 AM
    Aaron and Christy are two of the best people I know! We used 13th Street Cocktails for our wedding day, and all I can say is wow. They paid close attention to every detail we wanted, really got to know my wife and I in the process of planning, and of course, made us the most kickass, delicious cocktails and oysters we've ever had. Our guests were RAVING about everything. Aaron and Christy have become close friends of ours, and I'm so happy to have met them. They offer such a unique experience that you really can't find anywhere else around here. 13/10 WOULD RECOMMEND.
    Anthony Nathaniel Patt on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/28/2018, 18:17 PM
    What I love about 13th Street Cocktails is they have a fantastic presentation, expert cocktail knowledge with a plethora of creative and great tasting ideas for your event, and the ability to make you feel like a true friend from the first time you chat, to months after your event! Book them now, don't think about it, just call !!!!!
    Krista Scheirer on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/29/2018, 02:30 AM
    13th Street cocktail crafters are the fam you SHOULD invite to your party. They are the kindest, most enjoyable people, and they whip up some wicked cocktails! Aaron’s creations are the stuff of wizardry, and being able to share them with your friends will make anytime a good time. My 30th was cold, rainy, and outside, but the camper bar put a huge smile on everyone’s face! It will be remembered for years to come as ONE EPIC PARTY! Thanks 13th Street! Can’t wait to celebrate with you again!
    Danielle Cook on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 14:33 PM
    We had 13th Street at our wedding in August, it was quite a late decision but probably the best decision we made about the wedding. The whole experience was fantastic, from the tasting to the day itself. The speciality cocktails tasted incredible and so was their ability to make anything else that our guests wanted. Since the wedding we have had so many compliments about the drinks and also Aaron and Christy themselves. We would absolutely recommend these guys for any type of event and we can’t wait to use them again in future!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.