Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

123 PC Solutions

Claimed
5.0
285 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Miami, FL 33127

1150 NW 29th St, apt 15, Miami, FL 33127

(786) 422-0705

https://sheeshap.buzz/?u=k8pp605&o=c9ewtnr&t=r6

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1707 Banks Rd

(954) 580-4444
5.0
(15) · IT Services & Computer Repair

112 N Homestead Blvd

(786) 975-8805
5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2419 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 255-1757
5.0
(26) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4955 SW 33rd Ave

(754) 610-9100
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1991 W 60th St

(786) 258-6655
About

Family own business, we work from home to offer you the best prices, a business monthly rent is too expensive that's why we can beat the competition in prices. 123pcsolutions.com is based in and around Miami. Our professional computer & Laptop repair and virus removal services guarantee the highest quality possible for all our esteemed customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
285 reviews
5278
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
123PC Solutions on Foursquare

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 03:16 AM
We provides IT Support Services like hard disk recovery, Malware Removal, Virus Removal and mac repair services in Miami. Call us @ 786-422-0705
Camila Garcia Zumbado on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 17:24 PM
Great customer service, answered all my calls and questions. Work professionally and fast. Both gentlemen were super nice and charge very cheap compare to other places. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Francisco Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 12:39 PM
Around 10 years have been coming to Aguila Promotion to fix or to buy my computers, sometimes used but often brand new. Ivan (The Commander) is very friendly and helpful, he always offers you good deals that you only give him a few dollars extra and you get a better computer instantly. You always get a great support after you buy something from Aguila Promotion, so, I will definitely recommend! CALL NOW and get a Good Price!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ivan Aguila on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:28 AM
123 pcsolutions is the best call now llame ahora para buenos precios
Sayli Ramirez Santiesteban on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 17:20 PM
Carroll J Quant on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 17:38 PM
Good communication, very reliable, creative and good price.
Federico Ferroni on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 17:05 PM
Great service ! Excellent prices !!! Really took care of the issue and made it fast !
Waldina Almazan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 06:03 AM
Fast, Reliable and Great Prices would definitely recommend him. Keep it up!
Fernanda Laguna on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 15:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.