Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

1101 South Columbia Road, 1101 S Columbia Rd, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-1101

https://heatherjohnsondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5184
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Russell M. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Russell M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:00 AM
Excellent care and service again! Excellent care and service again!
Kevin W. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kevin W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 08:00 AM
Very good,professional always like going to you people.
Kevin W. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kevin W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:00 AM
Myself Very good,professional always like going to you people.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kimberly S. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kimberly S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 05:41 AM
Very helpful and professional. Able to provide answers to every question. :)
Kimberly S. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Kimberly S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:01 AM
Great! Very helpful and professional. Able to provide answers to every question. :)
Anonymous review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:08 AM
Friendly, helpful staff. On time and considerate of customer schedule. Thorough and efficient. Overall, a great experience!
Anonymous review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:01 AM
HIghly Recommend Riverside Dental Friendly, helpful staff. On time and considerate of customer schedule. Thorough and efficient. Overall, a great experience!
Dawn L. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:17 AM
Love my hygienist. She does a great job. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great dentist too!
Dawn L. review for 1101 Dental, PLLC: Heather N. Johnson DDS
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:00 AM
Cleaning Love my hygienist. She does a great job. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great dentist too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.