Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800 Water Damage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Phoenix, AZ 85383

26996 N 90th Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85383

(602) 362-7204

https://www.1800waterdamage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15026 N 40th Ln

(602) 466-2619
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

4830 E Main St

(480) 654-6444
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

8550 N 91st Ave #63

(602) 790-1694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Damage Restoration

375 E Warner Rd #1

(480) 785-5366

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

17470 N. Pacesetter Way

(480) 998-7989
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

9746 E Monterey Ave

(480) 797-3708
About

Damage Restoration & Water

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Libny Gonzalez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 05:24 AM
    I do recommend 1-800 water damage, They did an outstanding services to one of my client that it was having a mold issue in the entire home. They are hight professionals.
    Mike Derryberry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2018, 05:42 AM
    Great company, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy
    Aj Wahlborg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/16/2018, 03:59 AM
    Thank you so much for your kindness. you are truly good at this business and helping people through ummm well all the mess that water causes. Thank you
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Richard Althoff on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 01:46 AM
    You were outstanding. You came immediately, you removed the water and took care to dry out the areas, did the mold prevention. You did everything wonderfully well and we are forever grateful to you for your services. May you and your business continue to do good work and prosper.
    David Bryson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 01:10 AM
    Unfortunately with all the monsoons I had some water damage in my home and did not know where to turn. A friend recommended 1-800-water damage and I am so glad they did. I spoke with Alicia and she was just awesome, she walked me through the process from start to finish and I felt I was in good hands and I was. They came out, took care of the problem and handled it all with the utmost of professionalism. We all hope we never have to call the water damage people and I agree but if you do have to give Alicia a call, she will take care of you!
    Leo DeLangis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/25/2018, 02:25 AM
    Outstanding response and professionalism. Was on site in 20 min at 1:30 AM. Their immediate response helped reduce the amount of damage from the broken water line to the washing machine in the middle of the night. I recommend them for any water damage or mold issues.
    Richard Perraut on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2017, 02:33 AM
    Tom and Alicia Hodges, 1-800 Water Damage, is the only water damage mitigation and remediation company that I will ever use or recommend! They responded within 60 minutes of my call. When they arrived, they had all of the equipment they needed...no trips back to the shop! They were extremely respectful and very professional at every step of the process. I would really rank them as a 10 (STARS)!
    Ashley Allen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2017, 02:31 AM
    Dee Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 02:16 AM
    A terrific company to deal with. Tom Hodges sent Mike Peterson out about an hour after I filed my water damage claim. Mike and his assistance, Austin, were very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions I had,since I never had a problem like this. They took care of the water and set up all the fans needed. They removed the flooring and even cleaned up. Very impressed with the company and their employees. Would definitely recommend them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.