Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zumbrun Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Sykesville, MD 21784

6028 Sykesville Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 795-2299

https://www.jnzumbrunfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5719 York Rd

(410) 435-0500
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

310-338 Westminster Rd

(717) 637-4160
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

421 Crain Hwy S

(410) 766-2200
5.0
(16) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

22111 Beallsville Rd

(301) 349-2135
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

401 S Chester St

(410) 276-6600
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1005 Dundalk Ave

(410) 633-6630
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanne Gladfelter review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Jeanne Gladfelter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 04:45 AM
No one likes to deal with the death of a loved one. Jeff made everything so much easier. He went above and beyond to help my family with the passing of my dad, especially my mom. His care and compassion was so appreciated. Thanks doesn't seem enough.
Margaret Westfield review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Margaret Westfield on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:04 AM
Jeffrey Zumbrun offered kind, compassionate service with thorough reliability and the utmost care. He was wonderful to guide us through a difficult time. I recommend him most highly.
Laura Christine review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Laura Christine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 06:22 AM
Our family would like to express our thanks to Jeff and Connie Zumbrun and all employees of Jeffrey N. Zumbrun Funeral Home. Following the death of my grandmother our family received kindness, compassion, and professional care. My grandmother was treated with respect and dignity. The entire experience made a very difficult time much easier to bear.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carol Pickett review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Carol Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:45 AM
Jeff played and major role in giving my father a beautiful and touching send off.
Les Hydovitz review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Les Hydovitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 06:54 AM
Outstanding service and reliability! Jeff Zumbrun does a incredible job!
Stephanie Owings review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Stephanie Owings on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:14 AM
No words can express how wonderful Mr. Jeff and his family were in such a difficult time. He and his family are genuinely, caring individuals that honor and respect your loved ones through every step of an emotional process. His class and comforting words made our family at peace leaving our loved ones in his hands. I don't know if we could have made it through the unexpected passing of my dad without his help. Thank you!!!!!!
David Schafer review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
David Schafer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 05:11 AM
I worked with Jeff on a memorial service for Donald Smith recently. From the initial service at Don’s death til yesterday’s memorial service and inurnment, everything Jeff did was so helpful. He was courteous and prompt and very professional! Thank you, Jeff!
Kimberly Dawn review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Kimberly Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:11 AM
When my Mom passed unexpectedly and I was in complete confusion and shocked. Mr. Zumbrun was so understanding and guided me through each step of having my Mom's memorial service. His follow up was amazing and he was even kind enough to transfer my fathers ashes into a new urn I had purchased to match my Mom's. I can not say enough about his kind ways, Jeff truly saw me through one of the hardest times of my life. I 100% fully put my trust in his hands and feel blessed for that. Thank you Jeff!
Dana Bush Mohr review for Zumbrun Funeral Home
Dana Bush Mohr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:13 AM
Mr. Zumbrun has conducted 3 funerals for our family and I have attended other funerals at his home as well. He has always been amazing during very difficult times in our lives. I cannot recommend him and his staff enough for all that they do. To be honest, I feel like he is family now too since he has gotten to know our family over the years. If you want a time of grief to be a celebration for your loved one and for your loved one to be honored in a special way, Zumbrun Funeral Home is the right choice every time. Thank you Jeff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.