Logo White
Watch Demo

Zounds Hearing

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Other|Phoenix, AZ 85042

4405 E Baseline Rd Ste 111 - 123, Ste 114, Phoenix, AZ 85042

(480) 813-8400

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

On Point Off Performance and Off Road
5.0
(52) · Other

5035 N 55th Ave Suite 7

(623) 234-3339

3 people are looking at this business

Brian C Fitzpatrick
5.0
(6) · Other

7301 E 2nd St Suite 106

(855) 779-3299

1 person is looking at this business

Desert Cove Woodworks
5.0
(6) · Other

11201 N 21st Ave

(602) 944-0118

1 person is looking at this business

Walltek Systems
5.0
(4) · Other

6094 N 57th Ave

(623) 939-6330

2 people are looking at this business

Allstate Rent A Fence
5.0
(4) · Other

5145 W Madison St

(602) 233-1433

2 people are looking at this business

Helping Hand Restoration
5.0
(5) · Other

4830 E Main St

(480) 654-6444

About

Zounds Hearing Inc. Zounds Hearing Aids offers a hearing aid that's perfect for you with our 3 Point Promise: Performance, Product and Price. Choose Zounds Hearing Aids whether you have a mild, moderate, moderate/severe or profound hearing loss, Zounds Hearing offers hearing aids, hearing systems and accessories that are equipped with everything you need to improve your hearing in multiple environments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5119
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Keith D. on Merchant Circle

    3 years ago

    09/18/2016, 12:40 PM
    This hearing aid has made a big difference in my hearing. I hear things that I have never heard before. I even hear my own voice.
    Anya F. on Merchant Circle

    3 years ago

    09/08/2016, 11:31 AM
    This is my first hearing aid. I can hear sounds that you would not think of. Also the confidence they give me knowing I won’t have to ask anyone to repeat what they said.
    Alexander C. on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    08/08/2016, 03:32 AM
    Very professional and understanding. David is very knowledgeable. The hearing aids are very comfortable. Whenever I have a problem Suzy sets up the appointment and David solves my problem. I recommend Zounds and David to all who have hearing aids.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Armand P. on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    07/24/2016, 20:41 PM
    The hearing aids are excellent. The professional staff care is perfect. My only regret is that I did not come sooner. I have had experience with hearing aids and care providers before. There is no comparison. Zounds is much superior.
    Orlando J. on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    07/13/2016, 02:18 AM
    My wife is one happy person now that I can hear her. I would recommend Zounds Hearing Aids to anyone that has hearing problems.
    Rusty C on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    07/06/2016, 06:15 AM
    Am very happy with my hearing aid. This is my first time using one. I never knew what I was missing. The birds are singing happily and I can hear them loud and clear.
    Barry T on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    07/01/2016, 07:21 AM
    My hearing aids have made such a great difference in my life. I no longer have to say “I’m sorry what did you say?” I can even hear a whisper. I would definitely recommend Zounds.
    Ruben L. on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    06/27/2016, 13:14 PM
    This is a letter of gratitude for your unselfish act of kindness. We appreciate you for unselfishly giving your time and service….. At the Hammond Grove Baptist Church.
    Laura L. on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    06/16/2016, 16:51 PM
    When I come into the Zounds office, I feel like I'm coming home to visit with Bob and Sherry. These Zounds Hearing Aids are excellent.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.