Logo White
Watch Demo

Zolna Yachts

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92101

1880 Harbor Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

(858) 688-2694

https://zolnayachts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

H & H Marine Center
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

3804 Rosecrans St

(619) 298-6211

1 person is looking at this business

Knight & Carver Yacht Center
5.0
(2) · Boat Repair

1313 Bay Marina Dr

(619) 336-4141

About

What's New? Now offering Taco Tuesdays aboard the stunning Nerissa yacht! First time ever to offer per ticket sales of only $99 per person. Call us for a reservation. Nerissa is a 73 ft Motor Yacht. The design is contemporary withextraordinary detailsincludingcustom walnut woodwork, a lightedquartzite bar,stunning furnishings, professional sound system, multiple outdoor sundecksplusa hot tub! Zolna Yachts accommodates all types of events from small intimate groups to larger corporate gatherings, including choice of caterers, bar tender plus a top notch professional crew. Zolna Yachts is a full service yacht company offering a wide variety of yachts and a houseboat for charter, lodging and ya

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Boone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 00:24 AM
Thank you Shari and Amos for the beautiful sunset boat tour. I had no idea my love would be proposing to me on this trip! Thanks for making it so memorable. I will never forget this day and we had such a great time camping out on the boat. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Love, Kellie and Greg.
Jeff Ezell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 01:19 AM
Awesome awesome awesome awesome! Our family is having a great time with the Zolna family! Thx for such a great stay here!
Karina Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:33 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tranay Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 02:11 AM
Celebrated my 25th birthday tonight on board the Ohana Pacific.. Definitely one of, if not the greatest experience ever . Both Amos & Shari made sure every detail of tonight's birthday cruise perfect and memorable. Hands down the best birthday experience ever. Thank you guys soooooo much!
Bruce Killebrew on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:44 AM
Amos and Shari are friendly, energetic and extremely knowledgeable about their business. I highly recommend them for charters or yacht brokerage.
Monika Alvi Mcfarland on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:18 AM
Simple booking, kind host who even pick us up from the airport. Nice touch Amos! I loved the Manu Aloha we stayed two nights. Beautiful yacht, comfortable bed and well decorated throughout. Immaculate great special star of our vacation. Felt like a princess! Made breakfast enjoyed mimosa ' s and were rocked gently at night...couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you
Gay Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:10 AM
Emma Ridley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 02:16 AM
Yay soooooooo fun Best day and weekend ever I love u M
Jane Hannah Girardot on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:34 AM
We really appreciate the memorable cruise we had yesterday with Shari and Amos on Zolna Yacht Charters. It was the perfect day to have our family celebrate the lives of our parents and have a burial at sea, off Point Loma. It was a beautiful ceremony for our parents who have lived and loved San Diego and the ocean here most their lives. What a better way to do that, than on a Luxury Yacht.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.