Logo White
Watch Demo

Zolna Yachts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Boat Dealers|San Diego, CA 92101

1880 Harbor Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

(858) 688-2694

https://zolnayachts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

3804 Rosecrans St

(619) 298-6211
5.0
(2) · Boat Repair

1313 Bay Marina Dr

(619) 336-4141
About

What's New? Now offering Taco Tuesdays aboard the stunning Nerissa yacht! First time ever to offer per ticket sales of only $99 per person. Call us for a reservation. Nerissa is a 73 ft Motor Yacht. The design is contemporary withextraordinary detailsincludingcustom walnut woodwork, a lightedquartzite bar,stunning furnishings, professional sound system, multiple outdoor sundecksplusa hot tub! Zolna Yachts accommodates all types of events from small intimate groups to larger corporate gatherings, including choice of caterers, bar tender plus a top notch professional crew. Zolna Yachts is a full service yacht company offering a wide variety of yachts and a houseboat for charter, lodging and ya

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5118
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marti Angel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 10:18 AM
I was there with a group and loved the experience, the staff the food, extremely enjoyable time. The yacht crew went above and beyond to make our experience amazing!! Clean and beautiful yacht!! Will go back as soon as I can💕
Laura Raupp on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 02:07 AM
Had a wonderful stay on their houseboat. Shari made sure everything was perfect,answered all our questions and made sure we knew we could call if anything came up on our stay. Definitely recommend this unique alternative. Hope to stay again our next visit.
Arik Hasson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:09 AM
אחלה חופשה! מומלץ ע״י חלק מהחברים שלי שהיו שם ונהנו , נוסע לשם עם רכב מפלורידה כדי להרגיש את חווית השהות בספינה! חי פעם אחד ורוצה שעמוס ישיט אותי בספינה!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Betsy Blakney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:21 AM
I booked the Ohana Pacific for a weekend stay after spending the previous week in a hotel in San Diego. What a smart decision and a relaxing way to wind down before heading back cross-country to Virginia. Amos was a gracious host and took his time explaining what I needed to know to have a safe and enjoyable experience. I paid the extra fees and held a joint gathering for 10 friends/colleagues to honor a recent college graduate, a birthday girl, and a conference award winner. All had a great time even though we never left the marina! My only regret was I didn’t get to meet Shari who was instrumental in helping book the reservation. Highly recommend this as a ‘must-do’ if you can.
Chris Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Alicia Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:09 AM
Rachel Hasson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:05 AM
Amazing experience and the owners are the nicest people ever!!!
Vanessa Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:32 AM
Amazing people to work with! The yacht was very clean and gorgeous! Our captain Gabe was fun! Definitely will use again!
Brandon Warnke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:43 AM
Great place! Good rates �. Owners are goood people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.