Logo White
Watch Demo

Zolna Yachts

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92101

1880 Harbor Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

(858) 688-2694

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

H & H Marine Center
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

3804 Rosecrans St

(619) 298-6211

1 person is looking at this business

Knight & Carver Yacht Center
5.0
(2) · Boat Repair

1313 Bay Marina Dr

(619) 336-4141

2 people are looking at this business

About

What's New? Now offering Taco Tuesdays aboard the stunning Nerissa yacht! First time ever to offer per ticket sales of only $99 per person. Call us for a reservation. Nerissa is a 73 ft Motor Yacht. The design is contemporary withextraordinary detailsincludingcustom walnut woodwork, a lightedquartzite bar,stunning furnishings, professional sound system, multiple outdoor sundecksplusa hot tub! Zolna Yachts accommodates all types of events from small intimate groups to larger corporate gatherings, including choice of caterers, bar tender plus a top notch professional crew. Zolna Yachts is a full service yacht company offering a wide variety of yachts and a houseboat for charter, lodging and ya

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
595
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arik Hasson on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 01:09 AM
אחלה חופשה! מומלץ ע״י חלק מהחברים שלי שהיו שם ונהנו , נוסע לשם עם רכב מפלורידה כדי להרגיש את חווית השהות בספינה! חי פעם אחד ורוצה שעמוס ישיט אותי בספינה!
Betsy Blakney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:21 AM
I booked the Ohana Pacific for a weekend stay after spending the previous week in a hotel in San Diego. What a smart decision and a relaxing way to wind down before heading back cross-country to Virginia. Amos was a gracious host and took his time explaining what I needed to know to have a safe and enjoyable experience. I paid the extra fees and held a joint gathering for 10 friends/colleagues to honor a recent college graduate, a birthday girl, and a conference award winner. All had a great time even though we never left the marina! My only regret was I didn’t get to meet Shari who was instrumental in helping book the reservation. Highly recommend this as a ‘must-do’ if you can.
Chris Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alicia Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:09 AM
Rachel Hasson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:05 AM
Amazing experience and the owners are the nicest people ever!!!
Vanessa Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:32 AM
Amazing people to work with! The yacht was very clean and gorgeous! Our captain Gabe was fun! Definitely will use again!
Brandon Warnke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:43 AM
Great place! Good rates �. Owners are goood people!
Joe Nicolosi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:29 AM
Smooth ride. Spacious yacht. Amazing views as we were taken through the San Diego bay. Would recommend for any family touring the area or looking for a great experience!
Angela Poysor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:21 AM
An incredible family vacation. The yacht was perfect for our family, so comfortable and we'll equipped. We really loved the access to the gym at the Sheraton and use if the facilities post work out. We will be returning
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.