Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zingerman's Cornman Farms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Dexter, MI 48130

8540 Island Lake Rd, Dexter, MI 48130

(734) 619-8100

https://zingermanscornmanfarms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

11426 Davis St

(810) 953-4000
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

7929 Wisconsin St

(313) 525-6575
4.9
(36) · Hospitality

35815 Castlewood Ct

(734) 673-3366
4.8
(87) · Event Planning & Services

122 E Main St

(989) 723-4003
4.8
(132) · Event Planning & Services

24101 W Nine Mile Rd

(248) 286-3100
4.8
(30) · Event Planning & Services

13559 Toepfer Rd

(586) 218-7583
About

Zingerman's Cornman Farms is a historic, multi-award winning event space, wedding venue and working farm in Dexter, Michigan. The 42-acre farm and its venues were restored from their 1834 foundations with the most discerning guests in mind. Featuring a beautiful exhibition kitchen, chef's garden, a classic farmhouse, four-season barn and a stunning tent pavilion, guests can enjoy the beauty of the countryside just minutes from downtown Ann Arbor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5205
  
429
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Kane review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Shawn Kane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 13:55 PM
Janet Diefenbach Houston review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Janet Diefenbach Houston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 12:01 PM
Nice setting and great staff. I look forward to playing (I'm a Violinist) more events here.
Jordan Friedland review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Jordan Friedland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:30 PM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Christie Baker review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Christie Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 13:11 PM
Jim Foote review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Jim Foote on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 14:13 PM
Ken Griffith review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Ken Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 12:56 PM
Mishelle Lamarand review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Mishelle Lamarand on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 14:47 PM
I have nothing but PRAISE for the incredible staff & Chef Kieron Hales. I am not only a wedding professional (photographer), but also a client. I had my own 4th of July elopement at Cornman Farms and booked their Farm to Table Intimate Wedding package. They went ABOVE & BEYOND in making sure that we had everything we needed to make our wedding unique and memorable. Our family truly felt like they were at home, and we had incredible food & desserts. They even made blueberry popsicles last minute with berries they had picked that morning! Tabitha saw to it that not a single detail was missed. Our day was beautifully captured by Hannah. I cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone looking to have their wedding or event at the farm.
Kevin Wesley Williams review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Kevin Wesley Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:06 AM
I'Awesome place to have a wedding or any corporate event. Great staff!!
Robbin Yelverton review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Robbin Yelverton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:41 PM
Very interesting venue. An actual farm with live animals still on site. The grounds are fun to walk through with gardens and plantings. The barn has been wonderfully renovated and with the large tent provide a terrific space for events. The food is wonderful and the staff friendly. The only thing we found strange is that for a place that is owned by a truly wonderful bakery, there was NO bread served with the meal. LOL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.