Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zingerman's Cornman Farms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
253 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Dexter, MI 48130

8540 Island Lake Rd, Dexter, MI 48130

(734) 619-8100

https://zingermanscornmanfarms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

11426 Davis St

(810) 953-4000
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

7929 Wisconsin St

(313) 525-6575
4.9
(36) · Hospitality

35815 Castlewood Ct

(734) 673-3366
4.8
(22) · Event Planning & Services

4505 Collins Rd

(248) 969-3477
4.8
(119) · Event Planning & Services

24101 W Nine Mile Rd

(248) 286-3100
4.8
(64) · Event Planning & Services

122 E Main St

(989) 723-4003
About

Zingerman's Cornman Farms is a historic, multi-award winning event space, wedding venue and working farm in Dexter, Michigan. The 42-acre farm and its venues were restored from their 1834 foundations with the most discerning guests in mind. Featuring a beautiful exhibition kitchen, chef's garden, a classic farmhouse, four-season barn and a stunning tent pavilion, guests can enjoy the beauty of the countryside just minutes from downtown Ann Arbor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
253 reviews
5199
  
429
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Kirby review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Jessie Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:17 AM
Like many, we had to change our wedding plans due to COVID-19 and decided on an elopement wedding at Cornman's Farms. The entire team, especially our main contact, Olivia, were amazing to work with from start to finish, which was also great given our quick planning timeline of about five weeks. They worked with us through every aspect and made it the most seamless day possible. The space was amazing - I cannot tell you how many compliments we got from those in attendance about the farmhouse and surrounding scenery. The team at Cornman really worked with us to make the day about us and our story, while still making sure to keep our guests happy and entertained. How could I leave a review without talking about the food?! We had the most amazing four course meal led by chef Kieron that I'm pretty sure I will tell people about until I die. We could not recommend Cornman Farms enough.
Emily Wilson review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Emily Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 03:20 AM
I'm finding it hard to summarize my experience with Zingerman's Cornman Farms into a simple, short review because of the amount of work and tireless effort that was put into my experience here. Tabitha, Kieron, Olivia, Kirsten, Rachel, and the rest of the team at Cornman Farms put absolutely everything they could into helping me plan my July 31, 2020 wedding on the farm. For the past 10 months, I have been working closely with the staff here to execute our outdoor, 85 person wedding and it has been nothing short of one of the best experiences I have ever been a part of. Zingerman's Cornman Farms is the most charming and beautiful property with so much to offer couples who choose to get married at the venue. From the beginning, our expectations were met with top-notch customer service and all-inclusive experience. I wanted to book this venue for my wedding since I came across it on a google search, but after seeing the property, the 1800s farmhouse, barn, lush fields and gardens, we were absolutely sure we weren't going to explore any other options. In the middle of our wedding planning, we were thrown a global pandemic which posed a huge problem for gathering. Tabitha and the Cornman Farms team were so gracious and prompt in replying to emails, messages, zoom calls, etc. during the entire shut down and included such an empathetic, supportive tone. We knew from the beginning of the shutdown that we were going to get married on our wedding day no matter the circumstances, but we were a million times thankful that Cornman Farms chose to stick with us and do everything in their power to host our event on their property with accommodations and safety measures in place. On the actual day of our wedding, we were greeted by several people to help, including a concierge, and farm production and execution staff. Each moment of our day was orchestrated perfectly and it is because of all the work the Cornman Farms staff does (especially behind the scenes). Our wedding looked a bit different than a traditional wedding because of the circumstances, but Cornman Farms put every effort into making it perfect that we wouldn't have changed a thing even if we could have. Our day was a beautiful, sunny, 80 degrees and ended with the most picturesque watercolor sunset. We still can't believe everything happened, and that it was real. Our guests raved about every detail and we think about our wedding every single day. Zingerman's will always have our business, we will always be thankful to Cornman Farms and the people there, and we cannot wait to come back to the property for events and anniversaries in the future. Thank you Cornman Farms for playing such a huge role in our love story! ❤️
Kimberly McClure Casemier review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Kimberly McClure Casemier on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:09 AM
Wonderful venue and great people. Very professional and helpful and it was a wonderful experience
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mikey Baker review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Mikey Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:00 AM
Homey feel to some different catering of food. Great welcoming atmosphere gor someone looking for a timepiece of catering magestry. First time there, we will be back. Even my 2 toddler girls liked it.
Teresa Zigman review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Teresa Zigman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:00 AM
The Pie & Mash is outstanding! Food is delicious, the kitchen and house is amazing, and the staff are the absolute best!!
Stephanie Moryc Mattei review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Stephanie Moryc Mattei on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:06 AM
The venue is beautiful and the food is amazing!
Allyse Zabolotny McLane review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Allyse Zabolotny McLane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 05:41 AM
My husband and I had our Tiny Wedding here during the winter season and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. The whole venue was absolutely gorgeous. We picked a Tiny Wedding because it is all inclusive and you don't have to stress about a thing! Things included in our booking price were all decorations, a bouquet and boutonniere, an officiant, a wedding keepsake, a champagne toast for all guests, a tiny cake, and 45 digital photos by a professional photographer. We also got to experience a little meet and greet with baby goats! Literally the only thing we had to plan was the songs we wanted played and which flavor of cake to eat. The team that orchestrated the whole thing was incredibly organized. I highly recommend a Tiny Wedding at Zingerman Cornman Farms if you want a small and stress free wedding in a beautiful setting.
Anne Rushton-Shoudy review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Anne Rushton-Shoudy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 14:02 PM
We had our Tiny Wedding last night and I cannot begin to describe how perfect the night was. Every detail was taken care of, the details were beautiful. All of the staff we talked to were so kind and helpful- it was exactly what I was looking for. I am not someone who loves attention so the intimate size was perfect, and I loved that I didn’t have to worry about planning each detail. It was a perfect night!
Rick Grossman review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Rick Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 11:02 AM
Awesome concept and exceptional food
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.