Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zingerman's Cornman Farms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
259 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Dexter, MI 48130

8540 Island Lake Rd, Dexter, MI 48130

(734) 619-8100

https://zingermanscornmanfarms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

11426 Davis St

(810) 953-4000
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

7929 Wisconsin St

(313) 525-6575
4.9
(36) · Hospitality

35815 Castlewood Ct

(734) 673-3366
4.8
(132) · Event Planning & Services

24101 W Nine Mile Rd

(248) 286-3100
4.8
(87) · Event Planning & Services

122 E Main St

(989) 723-4003
4.8
(30) · Event Planning & Services

13559 Toepfer Rd

(586) 218-7583
About

Zingerman's Cornman Farms is a historic, multi-award winning event space, wedding venue and working farm in Dexter, Michigan. The 42-acre farm and its venues were restored from their 1834 foundations with the most discerning guests in mind. Featuring a beautiful exhibition kitchen, chef's garden, a classic farmhouse, four-season barn and a stunning tent pavilion, guests can enjoy the beauty of the countryside just minutes from downtown Ann Arbor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
259 reviews
5205
  
429
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelby Monnette review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Shelby Monnette on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:36 AM
I love conrman farms! I love that everything is so close together for a wedding day! as a wedding photographer this venue helps make my job easier, so I can document everything and everyone. the set up was perfect for that ! the staff were all so kind and helpful. the light inside the venue was beautiful for some dramatic lighting. the food was incredible. all around a beautiful venue for a wedding! I'd love to photograph another wedding here!
Elmar van Emmenis review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Elmar van Emmenis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:36 AM
Great food, great stories and friendship
Erin Markell review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Erin Markell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:36 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patty Layne review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Patty Layne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:26 AM
Beautiful wedding April 14th, great service, delicious food and our family!
Joan Denis review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Joan Denis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:39 AM
Delicious food & delightful surroundings!
Stacey Urbin Roginski review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Stacey Urbin Roginski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:02 AM
beautiful grounds great staff
Maria Zaranti review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Maria Zaranti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 14:47 PM
My son's wedding was there in July 2016. He only had 23 people and no music. The Farmhouse, outside wedding ceremony, excellent food and service felt like an elegant dream. The porch with a couple rocking chairs and the miniature goats also added to the "experience" wedding . So thrilled my son splurged on his special day.
Seth Michaels review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Seth Michaels on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:14 AM
I can't say enough about how much fun we've had DJing weddings here! It's gorgeous, but more than that it's unique. Gotta check this place out if you're planning a wedding in the area. - Michaels Entertainment - Michigan Wedding DJ Professionals
Jennifer Baird review for Zingerman's Cornman Farms
Jennifer Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 02:24 AM
We just had a lovely winter wedding at Cornman Farms. The Red Barn with its wood-burning fireplaces and rustic, yet very polished ambiance were incredible. The staff was amazing -- and the closer we got to the event, the more amazing they were. Zingerman's Roadhouse catered the event and the food was spectacular, including all the accommodations for various eating limitations amongst our crowd. We are thrilled that we decided to have our daughter's wedding there!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Jen. It was such a joy getting to know you and your family (and those pups!). See you soon! ~Maya, Fabian and all

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.