Logo White
Watch Demo

Zimmer Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1739 reviews
|General Dentistry|Carlsbad, KY 92008

1900 Aston Ave, Carlsbad, KY 92008

(760) 929-4300

https://www.zimmerbiometdental.com/wps/portal/dental/site/dental/!ut/p/z1/04_Sj9CPykssy0xPLMnMz0vMAfIjo8ziPSxNjQy9DYx8LIxCnA0cjT2Dw3zDgv0M3c31wwkpiAJKG-AAjgZA_VFYlDgaOAUZORkbGLj7G2FVgGJGQW6EQaajoiIAdAiFww!!/dz/d5/L2dBISEvZ0FBIS9nQSEh/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

4919 Douglas Ave

(515) 278-2010
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

2 people are looking at this business

About

Zimmer Dental is one of the market leaders in the development of implantology products, practice-building strategies and educational programs that are focused on empowering clinicians and improving patients lives. The company s parent organization, Zimmer Holdings, is one of the worldwide pure-play orthopedic leaders. With this backing, Zimmer Dental is able to draw upon years of experience in the areas of medical education and minimally invasivesurgical procedures. The company s full line of products includes implants and surgical items, prosthetic components for all types of implant restorations and regenerative products, such as the BioMend and BioMend Extend membranes. Zimmer Dental is b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,739 reviews
51,707
  
420
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1673 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 66 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie T. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

09/17/2020, 10:01 AM
Amazing experience and anxiety free for the first time! Thank you Dr. Jared and everyone who assisted me today! Thankful to have found a new dentist so close to home!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

09/15/2020, 16:10 PM
I felt very comfortable the entire time I was in the office. It was my first time meeting Dr. Bates, he was personable and patient and was able to quickly identify the issue. It was a pleasant experience!
Arvis H. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

09/14/2020, 02:25 AM
I am always confident that I will get professional, excellent service, no matter what my needs, from Packard Dental. I have been a patient with Packard Dental for over 50 years.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Raul L. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

09/04/2020, 19:29 PM
Who likes going to the dentist? Certainly not me, however Packard dental and their staff really made for an awesome, pleasurable dental experience. The staff was pleasant from beginning to end. Dr. Matt Packard, Lis, and even the front staff made for an amazing experience and I will be returning without second guessing a dental visit. Not your average dental office and there is a reason they have been doing business in Carlsbad as long as they have. A+.
Jo Ann C. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

09/04/2020, 13:57 PM
Packard Dental is the best. I have been going to this Dental group for over 50 years. Now it’s the grandsons, Dr. Matt and Dr. Jared. The Doctors, hygienists, Assistants and staff are friendly. They treat you like family. Fees are consistent or better than industry(having checked with friends). I have always been happy with work performed. All options of treatment are explained pros and cons. I highly recommend them.
Muriel T. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

09/04/2020, 06:50 AM
I have been with Packard Dental for many, many years and I have never been unhappy with the care my teeth have had or the treatment from the hygienist ). I have and will recommend Packard Dental anytime I can. r
Marlene H. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

09/03/2020, 11:59 AM
Excellent service and would highly recommend.
Samira C. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

09/03/2020, 01:30 AM
I’ve been terrified of the dentist for my whole life and since stumbling upon Dr Jerrod and his amazing family Im no longer afraid of sitting in the dentist chair. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with warm smiling faces until the moment you check out. Its been life changing for me and I am so grateful😁
Jimmy Z. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

09/01/2020, 15:36 PM
Very friendly, courteous and professional dentist and nurse, and other staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.