Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziba Beauty Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
62 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Ana, CA 92704 United States

3940 Bristol St #210, 3940 S. Bristol Street, Suite 210, Santa Ana, CA 92704 United States

(714) 556-2245

https://zibabeauty.com/studios/south-coast/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Founded in 1986, Ziba Inc. operates as a beauty salon. Based in Santa Ana, Calif., it offers an array of services, such as The Art of Treading, The Art of Mehndi, the art of waxing, the art of glitter mehndi, the art of skin care, bridal services and bridal makeup. The salon also provides its own Sumita beauty products. Ziba Inc. operates through 15 stores in Southern California as well as one in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
62 reviews
545
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Oscar Naranjo review for Ziba Beauty Centers
Oscar Naranjo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:01 AM
Eyebrow threading experts !!!
Courtney Mclaughlin review for Ziba Beauty Centers
Courtney Mclaughlin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 09:15 AM
Ziba is so different from any other threading studio I’ve been to. Ziba specifically specializes in Threading And it’s obvious because the service they provide is excellent and very professional.
Jay Proano review for Ziba Beauty Centers
Jay Proano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:00 AM
One of my favorite places to get my eyebrows done. Divya is amazing and she is always on point. The staff here is super friendly. I highly recommend Ziba Beauty to all my friends and family.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Geetu Verma review for Ziba Beauty Centers
Geetu Verma on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 08:05 AM
I love coming here to get my facials done by Natasha. She is amazing. Thank you for making my skin glow ! And the customer service here is so amazing as well. Super clean and nice!!!
srasoulimadani0 review for Ziba Beauty Centers
srasoulimadani0 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/06/2008, 02:22 AM
Worst Place – Since they got new management and new girls, that place has been the worst place ever, everytime i get my eyebrows done there someone messes them up. they really need to retrain their workers. they used to be really great but not anymore. dont go here, find somewhere else, mostly if your getting your eyebrows done for an important party
kyutejess review for Ziba Beauty Centers
kyutejess on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/21/2007, 07:34 AM
My eyesbrows always come out great – There might be some miscommunication that was given to Mzikgrrl. Eyebrows are actuallly $9 dollars. (They bumped up the price. It used to be $8) $25 for, I believe, when you want a real thorough consultation for your brows. Ziba's is the only place I go to to do my eyebrows and it is $9!!
Mzikgrrl review for Ziba Beauty Centers
Mzikgrrl on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/13/2007, 07:13 AM
Previous review states incorrect price – I just called this place and the cost is $25 for an eyebrow threading, not $8. Just wanted to let the customers know.
maraki228 review for Ziba Beauty Centers
maraki228 on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/07/2006, 05:45 AM
Threading. so hot right now~ – Ziba is consistently professional and offers great services at a great price. I have been to three locations in the so cal area and have never really been let down. The Cerritos one is great and the artist Jyoti is amazing and I get compliments from strangers even on my brows. I moved to Costa Mesa and liked the one by South Coast Plaza, they are friendly fast and very professional. I have been let down by aestheticians and waxing and sometimes they are too careless. Try threading if you are sick of redness and irritation from waxing, mediocre "spa" settings, and overpriced services that you can get for a fraction of the price. Eyebrow threading is only $8 and upper lip like $5, awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.