Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaxby's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
478 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

4383 Courtney Dr, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

(205) 345-7815

https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/al/tuscaloosa/4383-courtney-dr/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(441) · Chicken Wings

30 Coalmont Rd

(205) 663-0011

1 person is looking at this business

About

An alternative to fast food, Zaxby's offers prepared-at-order Chicken Fingers, Traditional or Boneless Wings, Salads, Sandwiches, Appetizers and a variety of dipping and tossing sauces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
478 reviews
5253
  
4136
  
337
  
222
  
122
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Finney review for Zaxby's
Samantha Finney on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 19:09 PM
DISGUSTING FOOD! we drove across the country from California and stopped here for lunch. We waited in line for an hour. We couldn’t get out of line bc they had two lanes. We got 3 grilled cheese meals. All three were cold and tasted like the bread was stale. The kids wouldn’t even touch it. I have the worst taste in my mouth. The fries of course were over cooked and cold. We wasted an hour and $20 and left hungry. 😡
Sharlene Averette review for Zaxby's
Sharlene Averette on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 14:16 PM
I love to eat their salads but today I am VERY DISAPPOINTED they put ice cold chicken strips on my house salad. I live too far to take it back or I would have as soon as I opened it. 🤨
Jamie O'Neil review for Zaxby's
Jamie O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 02:44 AM
Best service ever!! Ordered on the app and food was ready quick! The employees were helpful and smiley!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brian Fortner review for Zaxby's
Brian Fortner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 08:31 AM
Getting smaller portions everyday
Brittany Tru Rutley review for Zaxby's
Brittany Tru Rutley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 08:38 AM
Every single time I come in here my order is incorrect. Then you tell them, it's an attitude problem. I told you before I left out of this store that he made my wings wimpy sauce and not tongue torch. But you insisted then gonna say "how can you tell the difference, bc I can't". Bc wimpy sauce makes me sick to my stomach when I smell it and it's lighter in color than tongue torch. Then my zalad is supposed to be no french onions, no toast. GARDEN style. But I get a grilled instead that has melted my cheese. I wish Northport was not that far from my house because I'm sick of this service. Got my order corrected AFTER I left out and came back in when the manager helped me. Listen to me, I know what I eat and what I don't smh.
Tammi Lee review for Zaxby's
Tammi Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 11:52 AM
Great food and great customer service.
Michelle Roy review for Zaxby's
Michelle Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 12:07 PM
food and service is good
Bridgett Montgomery review for Zaxby's
Bridgett Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:24 AM
Good place to eat.
Doug Wedgeworth review for Zaxby's
Doug Wedgeworth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.