Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaxby's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
546 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Birmingham, AL 35068

1725 Morris Ave, Birmingham, AL 35068

(205) 849-3800

https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/al/fultondale/1725-morris-ave/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(280) · Restaurants

1671 Center Point Pkwy #113

(205) 815-3264

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(441) · Chicken Wings

30 Coalmont Rd

(205) 663-0011
4.3
(397) · Chicken Wings

5915 Trussville Crossing Blvd

(205) 655-2521

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(591) · Restaurants

4507 Riverview Pkwy

(205) 991-1955

5 people are looking at this business

4.2
(478) · Chicken Wings

4383 Courtney Dr

(205) 345-7815

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(277) · Restaurants

1680 Montclair Rd

(205) 951-9518
About

An alternative to fast food, Zaxby's offers prepared-at-order Chicken Fingers, Traditional or Boneless Wings, Salads, Sandwiches, Appetizers and a variety of dipping and tossing sauces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
546 reviews
5267
  
4144
  
361
  
226
  
145
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Zaxby's
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:31 AM
It's not a party unless there's food, and what goes better with game day than... well, all of this?
Anonymous review for Zaxby's
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:18 AM
You could eat these boneless wings with a fork or with your hands. We know either way, you'll lick your fingers.
Torrey S. review for Zaxby's
Torrey S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:39 AM
I SHOULD HAVE CALLED THE POLICE '!!! THIS BUSINESS ROBBED ME '!!! UPDATE !!! 1 YEAR LATER ! & 2 YRS LATER I TRIED TO CONTACT OWNERS . THEY NEVER RETURNED MY CALL !!' I ONLY WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS ! RUDE ! MANAGER AND EMPLOYEES. THEY REFUSED TO GIVE ME MY CHICKEN I BOUGHT AT DRIVE THROUGH ! WHEN I ARRIVED HOME I HAD EVERYTHING BUT THE CHICKEN!!!!! Went thru Drive Thru as I do each week Ordered TEN Piece Chicken Strips w Onion Rings, Cheddar Bites,Mushrooms , 2Orders Toast etc. Then I reached home to feed everyone & NO Chicken. I drove back with receipt only to have a RUDE RUDE RUDE RUDE RUDE RUDE RUDE MANAGER Tell Me That He Himself Had Put the Chicken in that bag ! Then he had cashier & cook agree with him ! I spent $30.00 for NO Chicken . Had to go to Chic Filet to get Some Chicken & Pay for it Again ! I WILL NEVER EAT AT ANY ZAXBY's again !
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Zaxby's
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:14 AM
We are always hiring friendly & dedicated individuals! https://zaxbyscareer.applicantstack.com/x/openings
Dylan H. review for Zaxby's
Dylan H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 10:50 AM
Zaxbys has been in a change of ownership in the last 2 years and a change in management. Help this store to take on a new identity.
byap33 review for Zaxby's
byap33 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:41 AM
Not only are the workers here extremely rude, but the place is absolutely disgusting. And they never keep anything stocked. The workers do not care about the customer at all. They do not do their jobs on cleaning the lobby ever. Absolutely ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
kels00 review for Zaxby's
kels00 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/12/2008, 09:31 AM
in the past week i have bought the wings and things plate and asked for the chicken fingers to be buffalo and have been charged for it and not one time yall have did it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.