Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zahra Ghiasi, MD (Advanced Eye Care & Glaucoma Center)

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
26 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Irvine, CA 92618

113 Waterworks Way Suite 245, Ste 245, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 777-5970

http://www.drghiasimd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2080 Century Park E

(310) 277-2727
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(980) · Ophthalmologists

10921 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 208-3937
About

Dr. Zahra Ghiasi, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Irvine, CA. She specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.3
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
  • 16 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 08:10 AM
Dr. Zahra Ghiasi herself is amazing, but her staff is so bad to the point it becomes impossible to communicate or schedule an appointment to see her as they (the staff) just hang up the phone in your face and don't care about scheduling or anything it seems.
Respond to negative reviews
RK Rogers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:20 AM
She is stellar! I observed her treatment of my wife over a 2 year period and chose her for my opthalmologist! Great manner, top notch skill and diagnostics. She is thorough. Her old staff was wonderful; but the new staff needs work. They tend to forget things and re-ask for recently given information.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:29 AM
rima_irvn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 06:18 AM
I visited this clinic twice and i ended up waiting for 4 hours before i meet doctor. The reason is assistant doctor is on leave. Doctor gave the medicine, which i was allergic to and it aggravated the problem(I have listed all my allergies in their forms). Front office staff is pathetic.
Respond to negative reviews
Ronald Strawn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:30 AM
This medical practice seems to be part time and the receptionist is not good in handling people and listening to their concerns. She does not speak English well which causes a communication problem. The receptionist is the first impression that someone receives of a business or professional practice, this medical practice needs to evaluate their front staff to insure good communication which is not the case at this time, Also, call backs are not made on time through the receptionist.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 08:16 AM
She is #1 she is my angel she was excellent and very professionl
Elmer S. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 04:50 AM
DR. GHIASI IS THE VERY BEST IN HER BUSINESS. I DO RECOMMEND AND HAVE RECOMMENDED MANY OF MY FRIENDS. THEY ARE ALL PLEASED. THANK YOU DOCTOR GHIASI FOR MY EXCELLENT EYE SIGHT. ELMER SHAPIRO
Stephanie T. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 01:14 AM
Dr Ghiasi is by far one of the best d
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.