Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Shower Door

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Construction|Kentwood, MI 49512

2958 28th St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

(616) 940-0900

http://www.yourshowerdoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Door Sales/Installation

933 Wickford Dr

(269) 372-7440
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Baumgartner on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:33 AM
I absolutely LOVE my new glass shower! Huge upgrade from the shower curtain. The installer was polite, quick, and made no mess. And the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend.
Katie Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 09:39 AM
From start to finish, working with the owners and employees of Your Shower Door was the easiest and most pleasant part of our bathroom renovation. They make the whole process easy and installation was on time and completed with care. Highly recommended!
Larry Yugovich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:11 AM
Absolutely love these doors! Very good quality!
Business Response:

Thanks Larry! We really enjoyed working with you.

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dave Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:26 AM
It was great to work with the people at your shower door. Karen was very helpful.
Business Response:

Thanks! It was fun to see your before and after pictures . All of your planning, attention to detail and hard work paid off. Bathroom looks incredible.

Amanda Metz Worst on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:36 AM
Great to work with - friendly, knowledgable, willing to help us track down the color/finishes we were looking for. I would happily recommend them!
Stu Sisco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:18 AM
We have a smaller size shower but our new frameless shower door makes it look and feel much bigger. Excellent quality and service! Do yourself a favor and check this company out!
Patrick Jira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 14:28 PM
Pamela Vunovich Denker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:16 AM
So happy with BOTH of our beautiful custom shower doors! Excellent product, excellent installation and really fabulous customer service. Can't say enough about the whole process. Highly recommended! Thank you to Dave, Jon and Zak for a fantastic job!
Business Response:

Thanks Pam! Appreciate the feedback. We enjoyed working with you, too.

Jackie DeMaar Blaszak on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:00 AM
LOVE my shower! Had other quotes (cheaper) but decided to go with Your Shower Door. GREAT service, very friendly...couldn't ask for better! Thank you so much. You are now in my homekeepr app so I can refer you to all my clients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.