Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Young Team Realtors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

29225 Chagrin Blvd Ste 300, Ste 300, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 378-9618

https://www.theyoungteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

15380 Pearl Rd

(440) 823-4255
5.0
(1) · Property Management

19107 Old Detroit Rd

(440) 234-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 Alpha Dr

(440) 461-3100
5.0
(8) · Property Management

3508 S Main St

(330) 644-4114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Real Estate Agents

25550 Letchworth rd

(216) 249-2021
5.0
(1) · Property Management

7540 Deerfield Ave NW

(330) 854-3710
About

Our team is a cohesive group of talented Cleveland real estate professionals cooperating with each other to set a new standard among the local real estate market. We've managed to create a strong system of diverse individuals under a collective goal of providing superior client service. By applying a concierge approach to real estate, we make the process of buying and selling as seamless and stress-free as possible. Each one of our team members' speciality plays a part in making sure your individual goals are exceeded while offering an unparalleled experience. With years of experience helping local families buy a home in Cleveland we know how to locate the finest properties and negotiate the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Kachurek review for Young Team Realtors
Bob Kachurek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 08:05 AM
Bob Kachurek review for Young Team Realtors
Bob Kachurek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 06:46 AM
The almost instant results from our house listing this spring in Lyndhurst, Ohio were stunning. Eytan Rosenblum's expert advice about staging and pricing the house - with backup support from the talented Young Team - generated about 12 showings within the first 24 hours of going online. Our house was sold within three days! We had placed our home on the market the previous summer with a different realtor and did not get a single offer. At the same time, my wife and I were searching for a house to purchase and Jen Waters couldn't have been a more perfect partner in our efforts to survey homes on the market that met our criteria and then to secure a house that my wife and I decided was the perfect one for us. Her youth, energy, deep experience,and constant communication kept us informed during the home-buying process. She knew how to make things happen with the listing agent and shared great advice about offers, counter offers, critical documents, inspectors, appraisers, seeking a loan - all aspects of the home-buying process.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Bob! We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience working with Eytan and Jen!

Erika Ann review for Young Team Realtors
Erika Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 09:39 AM
My fiancé and I had a great experience with Josh and Mike. Buying and selling a home at the same time can be stressful but these two made it as easy, exciting, and quick as possible! Totally recommend these two and the rest of their team!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Barbara Uhl review for Young Team Realtors
Barbara Uhl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 16:38 PM
I highly recommend using Josh and the Young Team if you are looking to list or buy a property. Josh was thorough and handled our listing with the utmost professionalism. The entire team did a fantastic job and they were a pleasure to work with.
Joel McDaniel review for Young Team Realtors
Joel McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:51 AM
Mike was wonderful to work with and definitely deserves 5/5 stars. As a first-time home buyer, Mike explained, broke down, and walked me through all the steps of the process with ease. He was able to provide referrals for professionals for home inspection, title service, and mortgage service that made things so much easier. He was quick to answer calls or texts from me with any questions I had. I'd definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Jj Piazza review for Young Team Realtors
Jj Piazza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 14:14 PM
Rachel has her client's best interest in mind and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable throughout the process of purchasing a house. She is informative and quick to get back to you with answers. Highly recommended to anyone looking in the Cleveland market!!!
Claire Cote-Hutman review for Young Team Realtors
Claire Cote-Hutman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:43 AM
Excellent job. Had so many viewings scheduled. Sold my house so fast. Sold first day on market. I still can't believe it.
Denise Alvarez Stefanoff review for Young Team Realtors
Denise Alvarez Stefanoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:54 AM
Highly recommend Jennifer Waters if you are planning to buy a home. She was a pleasure to work with through the entire process. Her patience and straight talk made me feel comfortable through the entire experience. The process started over a year ago and she never gave up on helping me find the right home for kids and I. Truly appreciate everything she did, Young team, and mortgage company. It can be a stressful process but they walked me through every step with ease. We are grateful to be in a beautiful home and make new memories here! Thank you again!
Dongxu Jiang review for Young Team Realtors
Dongxu Jiang on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 09:20 AM
We bought a nice house with Mike's help. Mike and Young Team gave me the best and professional advise for buying a house. Mike Roberts is best realtor and has full patience and passion. I really want to recommend Mike as a realtor to others who wants get a nice and perfect home around Cleveland.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.