Logo White
Watch Demo

Young Team Realtors

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Real Estate|Beachwood, OH 44122

29225 Chagrin Blvd Ste 300, Ste 300, Beachwood, OH 44122

(216) 378-9618

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Alison Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 Alpha Dr

(440) 461-3100
Fixlers Agency Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

164 High St

(330) 335-2544
Harmony Homes Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

12930 Chippewa Rd

(440) 838-6430
Nettle Larry L Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7540 Deerfield Ave NW

(330) 854-3710

About

Our team is a cohesive group of talented Cleveland real estate professionals cooperating with each other to set a new standard among the local real estate market. We've managed to create a strong system of diverse individuals under a collective goal of providing superior client service. By applying a concierge approach to real estate, we make the process of buying and selling as seamless and stress-free as possible. Each one of our team members' speciality plays a part in making sure your individual goals are exceeded while offering an unparalleled experience. With years of experience helping local families buy a home in Cleveland we know how to locate the finest properties and negotiate the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hannah Mickael on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/04/2019, 10:05 AM
    From the first meeting with Josh we knew he was the agent to go with to sell our home. Josh came up with a great strategy after walking through our home that he felt confident would be effective and he was absolutely right. The house sold in 3 days after an open house where we received 8 offers, many over asking price! Josh had incredible negotiation skills and sold the house above asking price in one weekend! We were absolutely impressed! Everyone throughout the process was supportive, helpful, and communicative. We highly recommend Josh and The Young Team.
    Chet Bacon on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/01/2019, 02:59 AM
    The Young did did an amazing job. Especially Eytan Rosenblum. They were very knowledgeable and supportive. They were always willing to answer my questions or concerns. My house sold at an excellent price. I would definitely recommend and rely on them again.
    Janine Marie on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/31/2019, 07:26 AM
    We reached out to Mike in the hopes that he could help us find our first home. When we started the process it became clear the uphill battle that may have laid before us. Mike worked with us through all the challenges of finding a house that not only matched my fiance's and mine wishes and personalities, but also had everything that I wanted to accommodate my handicapped father. The team members were absolutely amazing and always available to answer questions, talk us through the steps, but also to help make the process more enjoyable. I would highly recommend the team and Mike to anyone looking for a house!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Robin Slanie on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/27/2019, 01:12 AM
    Ryan Young and The Young Team were very easy to work with, responsive and professional during the entire sales process. Wally and I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell their home.
    Brett Kaleal on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/26/2019, 12:42 PM
    Mike Joyce was a fantastic help for us with finding our new home. He was very accommodating with our schedule. He was with us every step of the way. Would strongly recommend him to anyone.
    Theresa Marie Sherry on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/26/2019, 12:33 PM
    We had the pleasure of working with Michael Joyce to find and purchase our new home. Michael was available at all times to answer questions, reassure any concerns and finalize the entire purchase process. He moved in a very quick and efficient manner to help lock in our offer by the end of the day we submitted it. He was patient, pleasant and more than happy to help at all times (even through his wife giving birth which happen to take place the morning after we submitted our offer!) When he wasn't available, he worked with his colleagues to assure we had a contact person at all times through the negotiating and finalizing of the purchase. I highly recommend Michael Joyce if you are consideri...  more>>
    Ferenc Gál on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/22/2019, 04:08 AM
    Great team to work with. Jennifer Waters highly recommended agent.
    John E Ma on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/17/2019, 01:55 AM
    The Young Team - particularly Josh, Emily and Clare whom we worked with were wonderful professionals. They were on top of everything and assisted our family's transition for my retired parents who needed extra care. Not only were the accommodating to our situation, they never lost a step along the way of being efficient and professional. Highly recommended!
    Cheryl Ann D'Amico on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/07/2019, 01:30 AM
    Great team that gets results. The Young Team sold our home within two weeks of listing with them. They did an exceptional job with the listing photos and description.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.