Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

You. Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94954 United States

1456 Professional Dr #402, Ste 402, Petaluma, CA 94954 United States

(707) 774-6492

https://www.mytime.com/express_checkout/52420

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

We provide excellence in skin care and body care. We have multiple massage therapists so It is easy to schedule. We also have two therapists that specialize in trigger point. Two Esthetician's are available 7 days a week, and can help you with any questions you might have! We are the place for all your massage, facial and waxing needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cynthia Orme review for You. Day Spa
Cynthia Orme on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 11:07 AM
Love the owner Trish. Great spa
Kelly Pipkins-French review for You. Day Spa
Kelly Pipkins-French on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 08:54 AM
Leanne is awesome! I highly recommend her for massage.
Marcy Bush review for You. Day Spa
Marcy Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 20:21 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jaylee Woodburn review for You. Day Spa
Jaylee Woodburn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:28 AM
Heather Williamson review for You. Day Spa
Heather Williamson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:24 AM
Cynthia Morgan review for You. Day Spa
Cynthia Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 17:49 PM
Carly Mikita review for You. Day Spa
Carly Mikita on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 12:30 PM
I have been going to You Day Spa since it opened. Trish does my brows and facials. I go to Leanne for massage . Both are excellent and I highly recommend.
Frank P Agius review for You. Day Spa
Frank P Agius on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 13:30 PM
Such a great place. LeAnn is an amazing masseuse. Highly recommend this place.
Michael Weissgerber review for You. Day Spa
Michael Weissgerber on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:03 AM
A visit to You. Day Spa is like the best vacation you ever had! Nothing compares since it is at least ***10 STARS! I consider it the best treat I give myself. Nothing compares to the feeling I have at the end of every visit ... I ALWAYS feel relaxed, beautiful and the best me I can be! My son and husband are also clients and feel great after every visit too!. Trish and staff are beyond wonderful!!! Luv to you all, Sue
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.