Logo White
Watch Demo

Yos Easy Health

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Health & Medical|San Diego, CA 92111

2385 Crandall Dr, San Diego, CA 92111

(619) 361-1088

https://www.facebook.com/yos-easy-health-academy-1578572935526517/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

330 Lewis St

(858) 657-7000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1281 University Ave ste d

(619) 796-4606
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4907 Morena Blvd # 1413

(858) 272-0418

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1037 Broadway F

(619) 420-0932

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Tao on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 11:34 AM
I had a shorter 20 minute session with Yos (which turned out to be more like 30-40 minutes in the end, thanks Yos!). Definitely recommend :) He was very attentive from the beginning, listening to me describe how I was feeling and discussing my body makeup, and he shared with me a lot of insights about what could help support me. It was clear both in talking to him and during the massage that he is very knowledgeable and has a wealth of experiences in supporting one's bodily and energetic wellbeing. During the massage it felt like there was an opening up and the energy was able to flow again between legs and hips, upper and lower body. In even the short massage, I felt like my whole body had been tended to well. Thank you Yos!
Sine Hwang Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:29 PM
Healing with Yos was a great experience!!! After receiving energy bodywork and an I-Ching Oracle Reading I felt relaxed, centered, and energy blocks were opened and moved. The oracle reading provided me with clarity and guidance. He was generous with his time and explaining the philosophy and practice as he went. Highly recommended! Thank you, Yos! 🙏✨🌈
Garcia Isabel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:12 AM
I recieved Thai massage, Japanese acupressure, and Energy balancing from Yos and my body mind and spirit feel rejuvinated! I am happy with his touch and skill, definately recommend(:
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alicia Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:04 AM
Yos is an exceptional teacher/message therapist. We went through moderate to intense exercises that strengthen the core. We used an inversion technique that uses props/furniture to facilitate & deepen our stretches. Next we went into a Wim Hof inspired breathing exercise & then into Thai message. He was kind and used the perfect amount of pressure for tight muscles. Afterwards I felt relaxed and renewed. I would recommend Yos to anyone!
Jacqueline Bookstein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 11:47 AM
Such a good massage! Yos is very thorough and works at every part of the body. We started with a rebounding exercise on a trampoline and then a yoga inversion that made my body feel rejuvenated before the Thai message and polarity therapy. It was really great that he checks in frequently to make sure things are feeling right. His passion for massage is clear and he makes you feel very comfortable and at ease during the session. I felt light and loose afterwards. Overall a great experience!
Matt Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 14:25 PM
The polarity therapy treatment I received from Yos was very beneficial. Yos was both professional and effective I was in a relaxed environment and after the treatment was over I was feeling very good. My treatment was very thorough and covered almost every area of my body including Hands-On contact and energy transmission at a distance. I would highly recommend Yos to anyone looking for Reiki healing therapy he is a serious student and practitioner.
Eric Reinelt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:04 AM
Much gratitude to Yos for helping me take care of my body! We did some trampoline work, stretching exercises to open up the heart, and breathing exercises. Throughout all, I benefited from his attentive care-- altering the practices to fit my body-- and loving kindness. Thank you, Yos!
Rachel Croft on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:47 AM
Yos gave me a massage and it was magical. He's very intentional and absorbed in his work, and you can feel it! I felt like I had a new body and state of mind when he was done.
Maitri Tian Wei on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 11:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.