Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Houston, TX 77079 United States

810 South Texas 6, Houston, TX 77079 United States

(832) 594-4236

https://www.har.com/yolandatrevino

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

1650 Hwy 6 #350

(832) 465-2858
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8619 Broadway St #200

(832) 885-0338
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

444 W Pasadena Blvd

(281) 478-5297
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2734 Sunrise Blvd #208

(713) 417-7059
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2425 West Loop S

(281) 456-2475
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Abbas review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Kim Abbas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 06:44 AM
Yolanda goes above and beyond for her clients! Her work ethic and communication are outstanding and she is a caring and friendly professional. I highly recommend her!
Gene Neves review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Gene Neves on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:08 AM
PROFESIONALISM at it's best! Yolanda gives her clients 1st rate care.
Margarita Plata Vazquez review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Margarita Plata Vazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:54 AM
We were blessed to have found Yolanda. Home buying process is not an easy task but from the beginning she made it easier. She was available all the time to answer our questions, she recommended a great lender and she was very patient and professional. A day before the closing the sellers attempted to cancel the transaction, but Yolanda was firm and helpful during those stressful days. Without her help we couldn't have completed the purchase. Yolanda exceeded our expectations and more!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jeannifer Alejandra review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Jeannifer Alejandra on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:40 AM
The best realtor ever yolanda is amazing 100% recommended I’m happy in my new house thanks to Yolanda she help in everything I need to know about it
Jairo Rodriguez review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Jairo Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:15 AM
Excellent Realtor, excellent person she is a great Realtor to work with, Yolanda have a lot of knowledge
Exely Almaguer review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Exely Almaguer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:56 AM
Yolanda is friendly, knowledgeable, and dependable. She is someone you can trust to find the best home� for you and your Family. Thank you for all the help and everything that you did for me and my Family.
Patricia Rojas review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Patricia Rojas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:36 AM
Yolanda Trevino is awesome, she always go the extra mile. I had the opportunity to work with her in couple transactions and she is always prompt, reliable and very good negotiator. Her skills and experience in Real Estate are extraordinary. I highly recommend her.
Sandra Chinizz Flores review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Sandra Chinizz Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:00 AM
Mike Nelson review for Yolanda Trevino, REALTOR® | REALM Real Estate Professionals
Mike Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:54 AM
Yolanda is super friendly, knowledgeable, and dependable. She is someone you can trust to find the best home for you and your family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.