Logo White
Watch Demo

Yoga Home of Therapeutics

Claimed
4.8
112 reviews
|Recreation|Oklahoma City, OK 73132

5801 W Britton Rd K, Ste K, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

(405) 470-8180

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

1 person is looking at this business

Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449
Holistic Health
5.0
(1) · Recreation

331 King George Avenue Southwest

(540) 793-6850
Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

10 people are looking at this business

Precision Physical Therapy and Performance
5.0
(20) · Recreation

4706 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 486-0179
U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

2 people are looking at this business

About

Yoga Home Focus is health, happiness, aliveness, youthfulness, joy, community, fun, strength, empowerment, relaxation and growth! There are more than 10 hard-working, kind, loving, experienced yoga teachers who offer amazing yoga and Meditation classes. We believe in practices steeped in mindfulness and based in mind-body-spirit connection. In order to align and connect mind-body-spirit, we offer other services such as hypnotherapy, Ayurveda, Reiki, aromatherapy techniques, energy medicine, quantum healing tapping, hoopononoono, aromatherapy, imagery and meditation as well as other ancient yogic practices. At Yoga Home students not only train to become yoga teachers but also have the opportu

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rusty Muns on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 08:21 AM
A lot of yoga classes these days have devolved into what I think of as yoga workouts, moving quickly through a series of asanas, paying little to no attention to correct alignment, proper breathing, meditation, etc. That's fine if you just want a workout, but yoga is so much more than that. If you are interested in a serious yoga class that is appropriate for all skill levels (including beginner!), you should definitely give Yoga Home a shot.
Abby Pharaoh-Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 08:41 AM
A beautiful place full of genuine souls🙏 if you need healing physically,emotionally or just a place to take time and care of yourself come here. Every instructor is knowledgeable and willing to help tailor yoga to fit what you need. You will leave feeling more calm, more connected and ready to live your best life. Jai Bhagwan
Lynn Coffey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:10 AM
Awesome place to learn to let go and relax!! Sara you have a great way to make exercise fun! Thanks so much!!!
Business Response:

Much obliged, Ms. Lynn. I appreciate your awesome review and your encouraging words. Grateful to have you here.😍😇

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
McKenzy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:57 AM
Sara is amazing! Words can’t explain how wonderful she is! Experience it for yourself and take some classes or schedule with her!�
Business Response:

Many thanks and so much gratitute for the opportunity to have served you and for your beautiful review here. I love you.🙏❤️🙏

Lauren Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:08 AM
My favorite place ever! Such a beautiful experience every time, sara is amazing with her classes and really good with people with injuries, and very good mind body connection!!
Lauren Wilbanks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:50 AM
My favorite place ever! Such a beautiful experience every time, sara is amazing with her classes and really good with people with injuries, and very good mind body connection!!
Business Response:

Many thanks Lauren for rating me a 5+! That warms my heart knowing you are happy here. I cherish having you.

Jordyn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:17 AM
The best Yoga studio! If you want to have a great experience that’s not only physical but mental and emotional go here! I have PTSD and going to Sara and doing the classes helped me tremendously. Sara is amazing! She cares so much about everyone!
Business Response:

Jordyn, I thank you so much for your +5 review. I appreciate your heartfelt comments as it normalizes what a particular style of yoga can do for clients. Grateful for you.❤️

Alondra Barrios on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:21 AM
Best yoga instructor ever! She has an amazing personality!!!! Highly recommend it.
Business Response:

Most grateful for your amazing plus 5 review of me! Thank you greatly and know that I appreciate you more than you know.❤️

Jean Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:15 AM
Business Response:

Ms. Jean, thank you. I am so grateful for your stellar +5 review! Thank you for being here.❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.