Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yetter Paul R Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98275

8227 44th Ave W Ste A, Ste A, Everett, WA 98275

(425) 347-5040

https://www.themukilteodentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
About

Paul R. Yetter, DDS provides you with more than 20 years of experience in the dental industry, where most of it was gained as a dentist in the Navy. Opened practice in Mukilteo more than 10 years ago. Your dental concerns are always heard at our dental office with our personal attention. This attention allows us to give you a smile that gives you confidence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
520
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonno Wireman on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2020, 11:31 AM
Super friendly and funny. He totally makes you comfortable and at ease and is real down to earth. I usually hate dentists. Not him.
Lars Nowack on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:29 AM
Dr.Yetter provides the highest level of dental care with the most current knowledge and technology. He and his staff are friendly, professional and do everything with a smile. I highly recommend this dentist, he goes the extra mile for his patients and is always a positive and respectful person. I have received both routine and very complex dental care and surgery from Dr.Yetter and I can confidently say that I have never had better care and results.
Jeremy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 08:38 AM
Dr. Paul has been my dentist for over 5 years. He and his team are consistently professional, easy to work with, attentive, and kind. Recently they added ipads and streaming video to each chair for patients to watch movies if they are in for a longer procedure, and they've been using digital x-ray systems for as long as I've been seeing Dr. Paul. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Phil Ackerman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 20:51 PM
Dr Yetter is a caring and attentive dentist. He has been our family dentist for 14 years. He also has a pretty good singing voice
Edie Hoggenmiller Snyder on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 02:05 AM
Excellent dentist with an awesome and accommodating staff!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 06:03 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:50 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Sharon Bates on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 09:45 AM
Gary Llewellyn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 07:44 AM
Great Dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.