Logo White
Watch Demo

Yerkes Dental

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Oak Lawn, IL 60453

5001 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

(708) 422-6146

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Yerkes Dental is a Dentist facility at 5001 West 95th Street in Oak Lawn, IL. Services: Yerkes Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Oak Lawn, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Yerkes Dental at (708) 424-5700 to schedule an appointment in Oak Lawn, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jön Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:16 AM
Κωνσταντίνο Ιωάννης Κολοβός on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:13 AM
An aching tooth is better out than in. To lose a rotting member is a gain. Best Dr. I've been to in a long time! Thanks Dr. Rossino
Tammy Levickas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:32 AM
Best dentist ever
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maria P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 07:58 AM
My 3 year old son and I came to see Dr. Zolnierczyk. My son felt very comfortable around her and she did a GREAT job with him. He's excited to see her again! My own personal experience was great! She was very professional and my teeth felt super clean afterwards! Plus no cavities! Highly recommended practice!
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 02:49 AM
They are awesome!!! Every time and everyone. The best dental team I've ever been to
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 07:07 AM
Not many people can say that they enjoy a visit to the dentist, but after a visit to THIS dentist you will! Not only is your every concern addressed but you can rest assured that Dr. Marshall and his team will make sure to make the best decision based on your individual needs. He never has you feel as if he is just looking to bill insurance and collect a check. Once you are there, you are guaranteed an honest opinion and a top notch procedure! There's no one that I trust more with my or my family's pearly whites!
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 07:42 AM
Like coming to the dentist, because Ruth the hygienist is so friendly that I don't even feel the scrapping. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Marshall is so personable.
Ken N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:26 AM
We have been under the care of Dr. Marshall and staff for many years. Excellence in dentistry is their goal. Thanks to all for their caring attitude.
Danielle S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 02:41 AM
Dr. Marshall was a true life saver. My crown fell off the night before I am 3 months pregnant and too scared to try and re-cement it temporarily. He squeezed me in and re-cemented it for me an know I feel great. The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. I'm actually looking forward to my visit for my cleaning on the 21st.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.