Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Medical Centers|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

245 Madison Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 904-2090

https://www.yeegroupmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Yee Medicine and Pediatric Associates is a comprehensive health care facility designed to serve entire families - from newborns to seniors. With state-of-the-art clinic locations in Wyckoff and Englewood, New Jersey, patients have a conveniently located clinic nearby. The practice's founding physician, Sau Yan Yee, MD, as well as Panagiotis Psalidas, MD, and the rest of the specially trained team, provide quality head-to-toe care. While Yee Medicine and Pediatric Associates practitioners can diagnose and treat a host of medical issues, they most commonly help patients manage diabetes, high blood pressure, chronic migraines, and weight fluctuations. Patients of all ages can get routine exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lida Wang review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Lida Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:07 AM
Connie Wang review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Connie Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. Yee is wonderful. He take care of my whole family! He answer and explain all our concern and never think we are annoying!!
Kelment Agolli review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Kelment Agolli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr Yee is not responsible for what he does. After couple visits and tested we don't have any answers good or bad and after a month ending to surgery
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anthony R. Lamicella Jr. review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Anthony R. Lamicella Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:52 AM
I called Dr. Yees office in Wycoff at 12 midnight to find out hours in that office. Dr Yee answered the phone! I was like uhhh but, he actually spoke to me, explained what I needed to hear! He was patient and very helpful! I've never ever experienced that before. I'm not a patient in his office however, by that 6 minute talk, I now will drive the 1/2 half hour to his office and hopefully be his patient for many years to come. Thank you Dr. for being kind...
Lore Rivera review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Lore Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:23 AM
George Haskoor review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
George Haskoor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 01:37 AM
Dr Yee is a great doctor and human being, who is compassionate, caring and dedicated to his patients well being. His staff is friendly and his office is always bright and inviting. I highly recommend him.
Adrian Padilla review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Adrian Padilla on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 03:27 AM
Lissette Abreu review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Lissette Abreu on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 00:37 AM
I have been a patient for approximately 10 years or so and I wouldn't think of changing my doctor. Thank you for taking care of me. Feeling so much better! so grateful!
Francisco Gonzalez review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Francisco Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.