Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
32 reviews
|Medical Centers|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

245 Madison Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 904-2090

https://www.yeegroupmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Yee Medicine and Pediatric Associates is a comprehensive health care facility designed to serve entire families - from newborns to seniors. With state-of-the-art clinic locations in Wyckoff and Englewood, New Jersey, patients have a conveniently located clinic nearby. The practice's founding physician, Sau Yan Yee, MD, as well as Panagiotis Psalidas, MD, and the rest of the specially trained team, provide quality head-to-toe care. While Yee Medicine and Pediatric Associates practitioners can diagnose and treat a host of medical issues, they most commonly help patients manage diabetes, high blood pressure, chronic migraines, and weight fluctuations. Patients of all ages can get routine exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Costa review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Kevin Costa on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 04:30 AM
I had a great initial new patient office visit today.
Michael Stern review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Michael Stern on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:20 AM
Wonderful office extremely clean and well organized! The doctors really go Out of their way to help their patients. Highly recommended them.
Patricia Pelaez review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Patricia Pelaez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr. Yee goes out of his way to make everyone feel comfortable, and at easy. He is a great physician, and an amazing human! My kids love him!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Carlisa Jones review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Carlisa Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:54 AM
Dr Yee is the best Pediatrician around I go to his Englewood Office I've been going to him for years I highly recommend him.
Susan Ko-Velez review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Susan Ko-Velez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Yee is an excellent doctor! I bring both my parents here and drive 40 minutes each way to see them. He speaks Cantonese so my parents understand what goes on with their medical care. He’s always responsive to our needs and is very accommodating to my parents. He has found diagnosis for my parents that were not detected by other prior physicians. We highly recommend him!
Jennifer Heyward review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Jennifer Heyward on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:28 AM
Geoffrey Yee review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Geoffrey Yee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:32 AM
Edward Patterson review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Edward Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:41 AM
The staff is phenomenal. Twice just recently we had two emergencies and we were taken in right away... one right before the regular hours... wow... and they can speak Cantonese ... I mean I don't, but still, something to keep in the back of my mind... professional... courteous.... compassionate.... just the best....
Astor P Chin-Lyn review for Yee Medicine & Pediatric Assoc. PC
Astor P Chin-Lyn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:00 AM
Very knowledgeable, caring and friendly staff. You will know that you are in good hands, so I highly recommend Dr.Sau Yee and his entire staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.