Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yang's Jewellery Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
417 reviews
|Jewelry|Cambridge, ON N1R 6B3 Canada

Cambridge Centre, 355 Hespeler Rd, Cambridge, ON N1R 6B3 Canada

(519) 622-4702

http://www.yangsjewellery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer fine jewellery and timepieces from brand names such as Bulova, Seiko, G-Shock, Noam Carver and more. Our wide selection of engagement rings and wedding bands ensure you find the perfect ring to commemorate your love. We offer ample selection of chains, bracelets, earrings, and charms, and if you like one-of-a-kind pieces, we also provide custom-design service. We provide quality jewellery and watch repair services at affordable price. For over 30 years, we have been the trusted jeweller for Cambridge and its surrounding cities. Let us help you celebrate your life’s precious moments!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
417 reviews
5360
  
418
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Betty Gesufatto review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Betty Gesufatto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 01:11 AM
Friendly service. Luiza was great.
Business Response:

Thank you Betty for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Natalie Sisto review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Natalie Sisto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 02:23 AM
Great value and service, Luisa is a gem 💎 Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Natalie for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Caralee Brown review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Caralee Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 14:26 PM
Highly recommend Yang’s . The customer service I received was amazing. They went above and beyond to get me the size and ring my husband wanted me to have for my birthday. Better service than we received from any other jeweller. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Caralee for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again soon!!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lisa Strathdee Ashton review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Lisa Strathdee Ashton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 05:43 AM
We have made several purchases at Yang’s and one jewelry repair. The service is courteous and personal.i would highly recommend their business.
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa for the wonderful review and recommendation! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Sandy Harris review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Sandy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 12:29 PM
Trust worthy. Delivers on time. They give you an estimate and that’s what you pay. Yangs Jewellery supports local community service’s. Friendly staff. Follow all Covid regulations to protect staff a customers.
Business Response:

Thank you Sandy for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure assisting you! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Phil Stocks review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Phil Stocks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 01:48 AM
Thanks for the beautiful ring. It surpassed our expectations. Ben and Sabrina provided exceptional customer service. We will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thank you Phil for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure assisting you and Terri! The engagement ring is stunning! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Kelson Leipert review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Kelson Leipert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 05:24 AM
Would highly recommend, extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you Kelson for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again soon!!

Michael Correia review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Michael Correia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 09:11 AM
Great experience for me , I was helped simultaneously, Louisa got exactly what I wanted, I showed a photo an was matched with a perfect identical piece. BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR ENGAGMENT RING FELLAS !
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Lynn Foley review for Yang's Jewellery Ltd
Lynn Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 06:34 AM
Totally awesome service and would recommend them to everyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.