Logo White
Watch Demo

Yale Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tulsa, OK 74137

4932 E 91st St, Tulsa, OK 74137

(918) 481-5971

https://yalecleaners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5419 S Harvard Ave

(918) 743-5680
4.9
(15) · Dry Cleaning

4148 S 25th W Ave

(918) 446-0626

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Consumer Services

404 S Elm St

(918) 299-3459
About

Yale Cleaners is a local family business focused on providing high quality dry cleaning with exceptional customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 14:24 PM
Great service! Great people! Thank you Zach and Christine for all your help. You guys are the best!!
Kristen Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 13:41 PM
Christine cares about her clients and takes care of her customer’s clothes! Her staff, especially Zachary Anderson is professional and friendly! Highly recommend!
Jordan Pochocki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 11:27 AM
Oh my gosh the location at 91st and Yale is the bees knees. Christine is the best. My parents and I have been using this specific location for years.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nick Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:56 AM
Christine is a great gal. Drive over 40 minutes to let her do my dry cleaning, and she always meets my request.
Robert Seacat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:55 AM
Zach was very helpful and made my pickup very easy today!!!
Zach Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 06:45 AM
Consistently an excellent experience each time I walk through the door. The whole staff including but not limited to: Eva, Erica, Abby, Zach, Katie, Deborah, Kathryn, David, Evan, and of course Christine. Looking forward to many years of service to come.
Robyn Woods Rankin-Shorb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 17:00 PM
Kristin Dobson McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Eva rocks! Super kind and super sweet! Always have outstanding service here!
Michael Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:08 AM
Been going to this location for years Christine is great and so is all the staff Evan, David, Zach, Abby, Erica, Deborah, Kathryn, Katie, and Eva! I wouldn’t trust my clothes to anyone else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.