Logo White
Watch Demo

Yale Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tulsa, OK 74137

4932 E 91st St, Tulsa, OK 74137

(918) 481-5971

https://www.yalecleaners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Master Dry Cleaner
5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

2372 W Washington St

(262) 334-9340
Dels Dry Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

133 Hawkins Pl

(973) 334-6700

2 people are looking at this business

Maw's Select Cleaners & Shirt Laundry
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3263 Washington Blvd

(801) 394-0469

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

114 E 8th St

(252) 537-3356
Brown's Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

142 W Center St

(937) 855-2012

2 people are looking at this business

Posh French Cleaners
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

16950 Jog Rd #104

(561) 498-8852

1 person is looking at this business

About

Yale Cleaners is a local family business focused on providing high quality dry cleaning with exceptional customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 14:24 PM
Great service! Great people! Thank you Zach and Christine for all your help. You guys are the best!!
Kristen Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 13:41 PM
Christine cares about her clients and takes care of her customer’s clothes! Her staff, especially Zachary Anderson is professional and friendly! Highly recommend!
Jordan Pochocki on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 11:27 AM
Oh my gosh the location at 91st and Yale is the bees knees. Christine is the best. My parents and I have been using this specific location for years.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick Harris on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:56 AM
Christine is a great gal. Drive over 40 minutes to let her do my dry cleaning, and she always meets my request.
Robert Seacat on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 11:55 AM
Zach was very helpful and made my pickup very easy today!!!
Zach Yates on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 06:45 AM
Consistently an excellent experience each time I walk through the door. The whole staff including but not limited to: Eva, Erica, Abby, Zach, Katie, Deborah, Kathryn, David, Evan, and of course Christine. Looking forward to many years of service to come.
Robyn Woods Rankin-Shorb on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 01:36 AM
I have been going to this location since
2010 when we moved S.
I immediately told them my preferences and Christine immediately got it right.
And, if it’s not right, Christine ALWAYS takes care of it and I get an alert the same day.
Not only is Yale Cleaners THE BEST Cleaners I have used in Tulsa as far as our clothing. They also do our bedspreads and once did a LV bag that was Canvas and it came out perfectly.
Their service is personable and efficient.
All due to Christine’s leadership.
Kristin Dobson McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 13:20 PM
Eva rocks! Super kind and super sweet! Always have outstanding service here!
Michael Christian on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 10:08 AM
Been going to this location for years Christine is great and so is all the staff Evan, David, Zach, Abby, Erica, Deborah, Kathryn, Katie, and Eva! I wouldn’t trust my clothes to anyone else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.