Logo White
Watch Demo

Xtreme Keys 4 Cars

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77057

3700 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 904-1030

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dixie Safe and Lock
5.0
(6) · Home Services

7920 Gulf Fwy

(713) 643-5767

About

We provide 24 Hour Automotive Locksmith, Residential & Commercial Locksmith services for all of the Houston area every day of the year. Keys 4 Cars is a Family Owned and a trusted local locksmith shop serving the greater Houston area and surrounding communities. Our fleet of vehicles are always equipped with the most advanced equipment and computers which allows us to offer you a solution to your automotive specializing in hard to Program Keys... As well as home and office lock and key locksmith needs on the spot at the most competitive and fair rates around. We provide free estimates over the phone, guarantee that our prices are most competitive in the Houston metro area, fast arrival and f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:27 AM
I called Keys 4 Cars Locksmith when i lost my car keys and they made me a new one. They service was great and i would recommend them to anyone with a broken key or anyone who lost their car keys.
Sue-Tanya M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 12:35 PM
Fast delivery. They helped me when my car keys broke. I was up and ready to go in no time.
Paul L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:40 AM
I broke my key off in front door lock. I called Keys 4 Cars Locksmith and they were at my place fairly fast and we're able to fix my lock for me. Good Job!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Seth L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 02:57 AM
I was new the Houston area and moved into a rental house and wanted to have the locks changed. I found them through my employer. They were nice and got the job done correctly. Nice locksmith.
Craig P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 02:21 AM
Was in town for the IRONMAN Galveston race and managed to lose my car keys. Keys4cars had me a new set of keys faster than I believed imaginable. Great work guys!
Dave L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 08:49 AM
We got locked out of our house and found them online. They were fast and good price. Will use them again.
Patty B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 05:57 AM
We called them out to change out our keys to our new house that we just bought. They were great and gave us valueable information on safety for our new home. Great service!
Spencer M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:57 AM
good service
My appointment was between 12 and 3 for the house locks to be changed, and they showed up right at 12. Sam were great. They explained everything they were doing and cautioned about wood shavings falling. This was really helpful since my daughter and I were barefoot. They changed 9 locks and cleaned every door leaving it cleaner than before they came. Sam was great and in and out in probably 20 minutes.
Marc M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 09:59 AM
1. I called Keys 4 Cars and a real person picked up and got me scheduled for the same day. Said they'd be here between 1 - 5pm. In my experience, that usual means 6pm or later, so I didn't have high hopes. I got a call right at 1 from Sam, the locksmith, who would be there in 30 minutes. He showed up right when he said he would at 1:30, assessed the situation correctly and proceeded to fix my broken lock problem. Fast, courteous, professional, and best of all, since I had already installed the handle and deadbolt (loosely speaking), he didn't charge me for the installation - just the service call charge, which was completely reasonable. Five stars, would use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.