Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xpertech Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
160 reviews
|Auto Repair|Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

90 N Congress Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

(561) 243-7904

http://www.xpertechaaa.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
About

We are an AAA approved auto repair shop. We do all mechanical work on almost all Domestic and Foreign cars and trucks including tires and electrical work. We have been in business in Delray Beach for close to 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
160 reviews
5131
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia Jefferson Pinard review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Patricia Jefferson Pinard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 09:31 AM
They provided fast and accurate service !
Gerard Gambino review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Gerard Gambino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:06 AM
I have been a customer since 2008. Never a problem with service and my cars are always in top shape. It is very hard to find a good service center that is fast, reliable and reasonable priced. I highly recommend Xpertech
Steven Ratinetz review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Steven Ratinetz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:10 AM
These guys are the best. You go to tire kingdom with a flat tire they wont fix it but they try to sell you a new tire. Not Xpertech. They fix the tire with a smile. They are fair, honest and very reasonable. i wouldnt and don't go to any other place for my car repair!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cultivate Kindness review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Cultivate Kindness on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:44 AM
You can relax and trust them from start to finish. Nothing like an auto dealership. Mechanics have been there for decades and are experts, kind and knowledgeable. Customer service the nicest people! Feels like family when I go there.
Judi Lyman review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Judi Lyman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 11:49 AM
I had to get 4 new tires and 4 new rims. I was towed to Expertech by AAA. I feel like I have a brand new car and it was done at a reasonable price. Thank you so much!!!!!
Connie Talcott Smith review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Connie Talcott Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:00 AM
Xpertech really keeps my 2008 VW Jetta "humming!" I don't have to buy a new car just yet... and that's keeping me out of long term debt!
Evelyn Adams review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Evelyn Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:46 AM
I had a flat tire and they changed it for me and disposed of the bad tire. They were quick, efficient and the price was so reasonable. I would go there again without hesitation!
Lewis Hoffman review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Lewis Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:52 AM
My experience yesterday was as always, excellent.
Louise McLester review for Xpertech Car Care Center
Louise McLester on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.