Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
579 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80202 United States

1401 Wynkoop St STE 160, Ste 160, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(720) 821-6218

https://denverwynkoopdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

Wynkoop Dentistry is a general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry clinic service that goes above and beyond for patients. We are the FIRST Certified Green Dental Practice in Denver, with a technology-driven practice backed by a fantastic team of dental professionals. Our doctors are aligned in our passion for people, dentistry, and learning. We know the dental office can be a scary place, and we are on a mission to change that perception with our friendly, patient, and caring demeanor. Having multiple providers allows us to step out of the office and into the classroom. We all spend a great deal of time learning about the newest and best options in dentistry, elevating the standard of care we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
579 reviews
5536
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anne Charlap review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Anne Charlap on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 09:30 AM
They are highly professional, keep us all safe, and are kind and friendly. So happy I found them when I moved here.
Jo Ann Morelli Hirsimaki review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Jo Ann Morelli Hirsimaki on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 04:15 AM
Good experience. Felt safe.
Lyle Pipher review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Lyle Pipher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 10:44 AM
I really enjoyed my experience at Wynkoop Dental. I haven’t been to the dentist in a while and really don’t like the dentist, but they put me right at ease and made me feel nice and comfortable. I was referred by a friend and would refer them to a friend as well.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Casie Nicole review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Casie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:29 AM
If you are looking for the highest quality dental care, look no further. Wynkoop Dental is far and away the most skilled, professional, caring, and all-around amazing practice around. I can't thank Wynkoop Dental enough; Dr. Stephanie, Shash, Katie, and everyone on the team who's helped me in my journey from cavity-ridden mouth in need of a bridge to the most beautiful and healthy smile I never thought I could have again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Mark Pfeifer review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Mark Pfeifer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 07:15 AM
Great experiences with all the staff and office.
Miguel A. Ramirez review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Miguel A. Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:38 AM
Great staff with a friendly attitude and excellent facilities.
Arielle White review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Arielle White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 03:21 AM
I went to the newest location and the people are super friendly. I was super nervous because it was my first time at a dentist in over a year but I literally had nothing to worry about.They did an amazing job on filling my cavities. I’ll definitely be stopping by again when needed .
Lori Armiger review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Lori Armiger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 15:33 PM
I have had 2 crowns in the last year and a whole lot of dental work in my 40 years. Dr. Erin and Casey set the bar for best crown ever in January....literally did an awesome job. And what else? When I walked in that day I realized I had taken my personal trainers keys accidentally and the office staff drove them to her immediately! WHAT?! How awesome. Yesterday, I broke a tooth and they got me in within 2 hours. Juan and Dr. Ali were almost just as good too! They were able to do yet another crown (booo) the same day and did an excellent job. Jessica is my favorite Hygentist of all time and request her EVERY TIME. Hard to beat this crew!!😁
Steven Vollmer review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Steven Vollmer on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 23:14 PM
great dental experience with dr miller, always caring and considerate. if you want really good dental care, go to Wnycoop dental
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.