Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
579 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80202 United States

1401 Wynkoop St STE 160, Ste 160, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(720) 821-6218

https://denverwynkoopdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

Wynkoop Dentistry is a general, cosmetic, and implant dentistry clinic service that goes above and beyond for patients. We are the FIRST Certified Green Dental Practice in Denver, with a technology-driven practice backed by a fantastic team of dental professionals. Our doctors are aligned in our passion for people, dentistry, and learning. We know the dental office can be a scary place, and we are on a mission to change that perception with our friendly, patient, and caring demeanor. Having multiple providers allows us to step out of the office and into the classroom. We all spend a great deal of time learning about the newest and best options in dentistry, elevating the standard of care we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
579 reviews
5536
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Natalie Stepp review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Natalie Stepp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 19:22 PM
I was very impressed with the level of service and empathy shown by the staff at Wynkoop Dental. I was in town on business and had a dental emergency. They were able to get me in, within a few hours of calling, to see what could be done They were also able to get me into a specialist on the same day! The entire staff, from reception, to the hygienist to the doctor who saw me were very nice and helpful. I highly recommend their practice!
Chuck Bates review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Chuck Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 13:56 PM
They are always professional and very friendly. I have been going to see them for years and am very happy with the work, how I am treated and the open communication. I highly recommend them.
Mary Salsich review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Mary Salsich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:17 AM
Very professional and high tech.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
steven v review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
steven v on BBB

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 14:25 PM
I cannot say enough about this dental service. everyone at this establishment is extraordinary and it shows that they must be happy working there. every detail about my care was explained and the thoughtfulness of everyone made my experience as comfortable as I have ever been at the dentist
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review Steven! We really appreciate your thoughtful feedback!

Steven Vollmer review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Steven Vollmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:15 AM
can not find a more pleasant dental service anywhere. every detail about this dental care was extraordinary and the thoughtfulness made the experience as comfortable as I have ever been at a dentist.
Bruce Speegle review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Bruce Speegle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:39 AM
I had been going to my old dentist for 30 years! He up and sold his practice without notice! I scheduled an appointment with Wynkoop Dental and quickly realized that I wish my old dentist had sold many years sooner. I thought I was getting great care from my old dentist until I visited Wynkoop Dental. Great staff, first class care, and Chelsea fixed some extremely poor dental work from my old dentist in a flash. Thanks to your entire team. I look forward to a long term relationship and referring many friends and family to Wynkoop Dental!
Kimberley Walker Newton review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Kimberley Walker Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:28 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Wynkoop Dental and everyone there! Grew up dreading going to the dentist and they have made it such a great experience I now love going! Thank you!
Aman Sunder review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Aman Sunder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 17:39 PM
Best dental care experience I have had in my entire life.
Noah Meyer review for Wynkoop Dentistry - Dental Care
Noah Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:54 AM
Most pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had. The dentist and assistant worked great together and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.