Logo White
Watch Demo

Wyatt Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7550 W Lake Mead Blvd #6, # 6, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 242-9777

http://www.wyattorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

3073 W Craig Rd

(702) 660-2059
About

As a small, personal practice, Dr. Wyatt and our team are able to give you and your family the individual attention you deserve. We sincerely care about your health and well-being, and want you to feel confident that you're receiving the best possible treatment in our Las Vegas office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delanna J. Yada-Rosen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:17 AM
Great staff, very friendly, never have to wait long. My son looks forward to going.
Kerry Ruth-Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 11:35 AM
They are awesome and very friendly!
Chrissy Watson Tadlock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:03 AM
Dr Wyatt and his staff are simply the best! My kids have been patients (at different times) for the last 5-6 years, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. We are always in/out quickly - never wait longer than a few minutes. They are friendly, knowledgeable (with teeth and insurance) and accommodate our school/sports schedules. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jennifer Waldron Halbert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:22 AM
This is our 4th set of braces at Wyatt. Also did invisalign. Great, small office with great customer service. Not a fan of busy, crowded offices so this is a good calm office.
Adam Reisman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 10:23 AM
Dr Wyatt was my orthodontist, and now my daughter sees him. He AND his office staff are wonderful with the kids!
Ta'Shay Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 12:41 PM
DR.WYATT & STAFF ARE SO NICE,NEVER FELT UNCOMFORTABLE SINCE MY DAY ONE MY CONSULTATION ,NOW A YEAR LATER AND STILL POSITIVE VIBES!I WISH THE BEST OF LUCK TO THEM AND MOST OF ALL HIS PRACTICE! �
Calvin Bierstedt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 08:25 AM
Dr. Wyatt and his office staff were amazing! They explained everything in detail as the Doctor was installing the braces.
Shawna Lynn Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:23 AM
Love this Orthodontic, great for kids. The environment and people are amazing!
Carol Woolworth on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 06:46 AM
Dr. Wyatt and his office staff is amazing! They did a great job, always friendly and on time for appointments. Thank you for giving my kids beautiful smiles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.