Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
279 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Danville, IL 61832

3622 N Vermilion St, Danville, IL 61832

(217) 443-0065

https://www.wrightmotorco.com/parked

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(711) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(48) · Used Car Dealers

4902 N Lafayette St

(812) 466-4058

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Since the beginning, we've been car people. From his days racing to owning a body shop, in 1988 our owner decided that Danville needed a reliable place for their car needs. That's why at Wright Motor Company no matter your credit situation, we provide personalized attention to each and every customer. With certified mechanics, a reliable selection of used cars, and affordable tires, you can always come to use with your car troubles, and we'll be sure you drive out of our lot with a smile on your face.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
279 reviews
5158
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
104 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Nicole Baird review for Wright Motor Company
Amanda Nicole Baird on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 01:13 AM
Thanks for getting us into the vehicle we wanted! You guys were great!
Shavon Goner review for Wright Motor Company
Shavon Goner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 07:28 AM
Had a wonderful easy stress free time with Scott. He was so helpful and made my first purchase exciting! I got the exact car I wanted with the exact price I wanted it at. Thanks again Scott !
Samuel Marlow review for Wright Motor Company
Samuel Marlow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 10:00 AM
Worked well with us. Am very pleased with the vehicle we drove off the lot.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Faith Sempsrott review for Wright Motor Company
Faith Sempsrott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:42 PM
I recommend you talk to Scott Winn, he got us a reliable and affordable car !! Thanks again Scott!!
Vickie Cross Ashley review for Wright Motor Company
Vickie Cross Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:42 PM
Stephanie Dawn McDaniel review for Wright Motor Company
Stephanie Dawn McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:42 PM
I highly recommend coming here! I was turned down everywhere because I didn’t have a down payment. Elden and Scott went above and beyond to make sure I left with a vehicle! They truly are the greatest! Great customer service as well! :):)
Carol Strawser review for Wright Motor Company
Carol Strawser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:42 PM
Fast and easy! Good prices and great customer service!
Shannon Dodson review for Wright Motor Company
Shannon Dodson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:42 PM
very good service! Eldon worked with me on everything! highly recommend!
Tricia Kay Eby review for Wright Motor Company
Tricia Kay Eby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:42 PM
They were the most helpful. they went way above the call of duty to help me get the car I wanted. I have never seen a company do what they did for me and my family. If you need anything I would go to them. I would go back in a heartbeat. They were also very understanding with my daughter.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.