Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2161 reviews
|Brewpubs|Atlanta, GA 30307

292 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 221-2600

https://www.wreckingbarbrewpub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,161 reviews
51,511
  
4305
  
382
  
220
  
119
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Hallberg review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Debbie Hallberg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 04:43 AM
Amazing beer! Amazing food! Amazing staff! Crazy amazing beer events too!!
Freya review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Freya on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:07 AM
Currently Atlanta's premiere brewpub, they offer a great and ever-changing selection. Their food is delicious, and service is great.
Courtney K. review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Courtney K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:03 AM
I can't wait to go back. The food was delicious and we only tried some appetizers! The atmosphere was awesome and the service was great.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Alejandro Azcona review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Alejandro Azcona on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 15:07 PM
Beef heart tartare is amazing. They make their own beer and you can tell it is a work of passion, it's awesome
Alicia LaDow review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Alicia LaDow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:38 AM
My husband and I had an amazing date night, our server Jason was very knowledgeable about the food and the drinks! We loved it very much this is our new favorite spot. We will be back soon!
Dr x review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Dr x on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 11:42 AM
Good beer, fantastic food, and excellent service.
Christian Goulding review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Christian Goulding on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 11:01 AM
Great atmosphere and even better food
Derrick Braden review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Derrick Braden on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 05:03 AM
Good beer for sure! Really cool environment too! Another kickass Atlanta spot.
Fatherly review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Fatherly on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 10:00 AM
Wrecking Bar isn’t a bar. Well, it is, but it was a lot of other things too: A 20th-century Victorian-style home. A Methodist Protestant church. A dance school. And now a brewery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.