Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World Street Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1120 reviews
|Fast Food|Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

2743 Lyndale Ave S #5, Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

(612) 424-8855

https://www.eatwsk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(13) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2200 Silver Lake Rd NW

(651) 633-9728
4.6
(665) · Restaurants

2701 39th Ave NE #128

(612) 789-5000
4.6
(837) · Mexican

18201 Carson Ct NW

(763) 441-3662
About

This little restaurant stands absolutely true to its name. It indeed serves world cuisine; and specializes in street food. Located in uptown Minneapolis, World Street Kitchen serves some amazing delicacies from across the globe. Asian, European, American, Australian, Middle Eastern and even Latin. Jam-packed with hungry customers from around the neighborhood, this restaurant makes sure to prepare all its dishes with fresh ingredients and authentic flavors. A bar that serves wine, sake and beer is also available, for those who love to sip something along with their food. Check out their website to see the menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,120 reviews
5801
  
4216
  
348
  
215
  
119
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Todd Kellermann review for World Street Kitchen
Todd Kellermann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:01 AM
The O.G. Chicken is my absolute favorite. Love it
Ericka Mackey review for World Street Kitchen
Ericka Mackey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:14 AM
Karen Reetz Bluhm review for World Street Kitchen
Karen Reetz Bluhm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:22 AM
Very unique grocery store! Go if you get the chance!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mac Vander Eyk review for World Street Kitchen
Mac Vander Eyk on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:53 AM
We brought our ice cream from next door to WSK because the clerk at the Creamery said they had better beer selection and they did. If you do what we did please buy something at WSK. It's not right to just go there to sit. The staff were very nice and the food looked amazing!
Anne Marie Busch review for World Street Kitchen
Anne Marie Busch on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:20 AM
Leah Myers review for World Street Kitchen
Leah Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:29 AM
Phillip Garcia review for World Street Kitchen
Phillip Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:25 PM
I had the pleasure of trying this place for the first time as I stumbled upon it while going to an ice cream shop right next to it. The service, the food, the whole environment was great. I will definitely be returning.
Business Response:

What did you get to eat?

Sarah Stojevich review for World Street Kitchen
Sarah Stojevich on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:41 AM
The Bangkok Burrito was amazing! I got it with the red curry chicken and it was perfection. Can't wait to go back and try some of the other menu items.
Lynne Staker review for World Street Kitchen
Lynne Staker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.